Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Cams.com 83.0
4. I'm Live 82.5
5. Live Jasmin 82.0
6. Chaturbate 82.0
7. XCams 81.5
8. Webcams.com 81.0
9. Rude.com 80.0
10. X Love Cam 80.0
11. Cam With Her 80.0
12. Cam Contacts 80.0
13. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
14. Visit-X 79.0
15. Seventeen Live 78.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2392 Sites
2. Voyeur - 143 Sites
3. Communities - 110 Sites

View All : Niches

My Free Cams

Private Cams

This cam site has lovely chathosts who will talk with you and perform, all on a per-minute charge basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfreecams.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $19.99 (200 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (550 credits)
Credits: $74.99 (900 credits)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Group shows run 10 tokens/min. Fully private shows run 60-80 tokens/min.

Show Info

Model Info: 3,000+ Models (about 1,229+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-10-15 12:55 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second.

Notes: pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 04-10-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Company Info

ActiveSoft, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: MyFreeCams Partners

Important
  • Counts of total models is estimate since they do not display offline and online. Counts include regular as well as Asian models; Model profiles, archived shows, lounge, feeds and more.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-04-2015
86.0
Spencer
11-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
10-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Free Cams Review by Vanessa My Free Cams

Review by Vanessa

Released May 4, '15 , Written Apr 23, '15
Intro

Contrary to what the name suggests, My Free Cams only offers limited features to free subscribers. But that's okay, it's par for the course for a cam site anyway. Purchasing tokens automatically makes you a Premium user, giving unlimited access to all of the features offered here. Tokens are used for private live cam shows, group shows, spy shows and tips. There are more than 3,000 registered models here, and usually more than 1,200 online at any one time, which is actually pretty good odds. This is a dynamic cam site with plenty to see & do, which is why it's most beneficial to purchase tokens and have some fun.


The Pros

  Good Size Cam Site.

There are a couple thousand models registered here, and during my visit there were anywhere from 1,200 to over 1,300 online live and ready for chat. Many of these girls are really gorgeous and ready for action, too! I don't think I've ever seen a cam site with so many models that look as good or better than they do in their preview image.

  Free Group Shows Can Turn Fun Quick.

Because they allow free group shows here, models can set certain token limits for different actions. This means things can get a little crazy even if you're just there for the view. While there was no insertion involved besides a few fingers every now and then, I think I saw more action for free here than on any other webcam site. Users are likely to feel more encouraged to tip and get involved for this reason as well. You can also go into group show with a model if a total of 3 users are willing to get in on the action for a less expensive 10 tokens per minute.

  Many User Features.

The design could use some work aesthetically speaking but there are some really great user features here beyond the standard tipping and model profiles. Users can set their own settings, there is a dynamic model search/filter tool, sound settings and chat options can be customized, users can open model chats in pop-up windows to view more than one at a time, private shows are automatically archived to your account, and so much more. There is a whole Wiki page that's been created to help you get around the site and use all the features, which is proof as to how extensive your options are here.

  Some Nice Looking Cams.

Many models here are labeled as having HD cams, and I have to admit, although it varies, there really are some nice looking streams here. Users can expand video windows to the optimal viewing size without loosing too much on quality, or as much as they're willing to put up with that is. But overall there are some good looking cams the girls have set up here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is plenty of free chat here.
  • Models offer profiles with small preview pics.
  • 2-way cams are an option.

The Cons

  Expensive!

Like any live cam site your money goes quickly here. I started with over 500 tokens and with a private show costing 60 tokens per minute, well let's just say I went through them quick! But My Free Cams model Chris_Aniston was oh so worth it!

Minor Negatives:

  • Video quality will range from cam girl to cam girl. While many girls are labeled as having HD cams, obviously its not the same as actual HD video quality.
  • Aesthetically speaking, the site design here is somewhat cluttered. There are so many options and features, I wonder if they could clean up the pages a bit?

The other
  • This is a solo webgirl camsite, so you won't find hardcore boy-girl action, gay, tranny, etc.

Bottom Line

Highly entertaining at a high price, but worth it for this cam site.

It's been a long time since I've seen a cam site that's grabbed my attention as much as My Free Cams has. A lot of it has to do with the sheer number of user features and sexy models online live during my visit. I guess I got a little lucky with a few of them, too. It seems like some of the girls here are really beautiful and ready to please, even in free chat. Sure, this is still one very expensive cam site, but I think you get what you pay for with My Free Cams.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live cam site where models perform solo in group, spy, and private shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Username saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
3,000+ models total.
1,245 online during my visit.
Ages 18-Mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Lounge.
Show archives.

Other Details: 
Private messaging.
2-way cams.
Profiles.
Background music in some rooms.

Other Languages: 
Varies by model.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Several sizes available.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 NoHagsHere 5 07-10-14
91 Marcus (47) 5 02-01-14
83 nastytodd (1) 1 03-27-13
91 luv lickn clit (23) 1 12-30-12
90 Jay G (67) 0 10-17-12
95 sissycarrie2 (0) 0 06-28-12
79 adamSpec (1) 2 09-27-11
85 atrapat (112) 2 06-26-11
88 MountainMan (4) 1 04-22-11
90 Sevrin (6) 0 10-02-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Love/Hate"
02-25-14 (0 Replies)
"Help"
12-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Tokens Usage Logs"
08-10-12 (2 Replies)
"For those who love Eve Angel & other pornstars"
06-18-12 (8 Replies)
"PROBALLY THE BEST 20 US $ I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN PUSSY."
06-01-12 (0 Replies)
"Warning, this site is addictive!"
05-25-12 (4 Replies)
"Probably the best cam site - but VERY expensive."
08-05-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
12-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
11-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-06-12 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-15