Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. Cams.com 83.0
5. Sexier.com 82.5
6. Chaturbate 82.0
7. I'm Live 81.5
8. XCams 81.5
9. Sakura Live 80.0
10. Rude.com 80.0
11. X Love Cam 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2025 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

My Free Cams

Private Cams

This cam site features a bevy of lovely ladies who will chat with you and perform in seductive shows. There are hundreds of models for you to choose from, and you can connect with the babes through a group room or go private.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfreecams.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $19.99 (200 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (550 credits)
Credits: $74.99 (900 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Group shows run 10 tokens/min. Fully private shows run 60-80 tokens/min.

Show Info

Model Info: 3,000+ Models (about 1,204+ models live at a time)

Notes: 07-19-16 2:00 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second.

Notes: pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 07-19-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Company Info

ActiveSoft, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: MyFreeCams Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-19-2016
87.5
Vanessa
05-04-2015
86.0
Spencer
11-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
10-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Free Cams Review by A.K. My Free Cams

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 19, '16 , Written Jul 14, '16
Intro

Lots of cam sites use the word "free" in their name or their advertising, but most of them don't actually give you much value for free. Well, My Free Cams is one of the ones that does. Wanna see hot chicks naked and playing with themselves, but don't want to spend any money? On this site you can do exactly that!


The Pros

  Get Lots For Free

Sure, you can purchase tokens and use them to tip the performers and take them for private cam chats, but you can also not purchase any tokens and still see plenty of naked and naughty babes. Lots of chicks perform for tips or require tip goals to be met for them to do certain things, but as long as you're in the room when other folks are tipping then you get to see everything that happens. Sure, if you aren't tipping, the performer probably won't pay much attention to you, but if you're okay with being a total voyeur then that isn't a real problem!

  Cam Quality

Some other sites might have more babes with HD cams, but there are a good number of HD cams on MyFreeCams and overall the quality is good to great.

  Good Navigation and Features

I will say that the My Free Cams' design isn't great. It's pretty busy and looks a little amateur and dated. That being said, it's actually pretty simple to navigate and the user experience is quite good. Each performer's preview image has a camera icon in the top-right corner that pops open a window with a live view of the girl's cam. In the lower-left is a menu link that pops up room info and links to the performer's profile page.


The Cons

  No Advanced Search

Normally, not having an advanced search wouldn't warrant a spot in the "major con" list, but with a live cam site, an advanced search is a very important and useful feature, so when it isn't available it's a pretty big deal. Especially with a site as huge as My Free Cams, not being able to filter the performers is a real bummer.

  Expensive Private Chats

While you can get a whole lot for free, there will be times you want to be alone with one of the performers and to do that you will need to purchase tokens. Based on what I have seen many girls charging and looking at what tokens cost, I say you're looking at around $5.45/minute for a private chat.


Bottom Line

Private chats are expensive, but you can do so much for free!

I have personally visited this site many times and a lot of the time I didn't even log in and still enjoyed myself with all the nudity and naughtiness I could see. When I do feel like some more personal interactions and one-on-one time I'm much more picky because of the high cost, but I'm always able to find a high-quality babe with a high-quality cam that's worth the price in my book.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A great live cam site where you really can enjoy yourself for free.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of registered performers.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model profiles.
Tags.
Profile pics.

Other Details: 
Cam2cam option.
Setting filters.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player (can expand to full screen).
Smooth playback.
Generally good to HD quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 NoHagsHere 5 07-10-14
91 Marcus (47) 5 02-01-14
83 nastytodd (1) 1 03-27-13
91 KET924aab (23) 1 12-30-12
90 Jay G (67) 0 10-17-12
95 sissycarrie2 (0) 0 06-28-12
79 adamSpec (1) 2 09-27-11
85 atrapat (112) 2 06-26-11
88 MountainMan (4) 1 04-22-11
90 Sevrin (6) 0 10-02-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Love/Hate"
02-25-14 (0 Replies)
"Help"
12-16-13 (0 Replies)
"Tokens Usage Logs"
08-10-12 (2 Replies)
"For those who love Eve Angel & other pornstars"
06-18-12 (8 Replies)
"PROBALLY THE BEST 20 US $ I HAVE EVER INVESTED IN PUSSY."
06-01-12 (0 Replies)
"Warning, this site is addictive!"
05-25-12 (4 Replies)
"Probably the best cam site - but VERY expensive."
08-05-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
02-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-23-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
06-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-16