Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Foot Girls 78.0
2. Babes In Jeans 76.0
3. Cock Worship JO... 73.5
4. Bisexual Newbie... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

My Foot Girls

Pay Site

If you're a foot lover then you'll enjoy this hot site featuring gorgeous girls clad in sexy stockings sucking on each other's toes, giving hot footjobs and massaging their feet.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfootgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 241+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVDs, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 02-22-16
Listed Date: Dec '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-16 (as of 02-22-16)
Details: 2-3 video updates daily.

Company Info

AS Web Solutions LLC
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Peak Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-28-2016
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Foot Girls Review by A.K. My Foot Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 28, '16 , Written Feb 19, '16
Intro

My Foot Girls is a network of amateur foot fetish fun. From solo girls teasing you with their feet POV style, to girl-on-girl foot licking and toe sucking, the network collection is made up of content from three sites (Foot Fetish Brats, Foot Worship Vixens and Stocking Brats) and provides some variety. Most of it comes in high-definition as well.


The Pros

  Almost All Exclusive and HD

I couldn't find any exclusivity info on the site itself but it does appear that the vast majority of the collection is exclusive content. As for video quality, most of the movies are 720p HD vids with bit rates around 2500k.

  Hundreds of Scenes & Frequent Updates

There are over 200 foot-loving scenes available and they look to be updating almost every day. Usually they add one scene per day, but every now and then they might skip a day or add more than one scene on a day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a "bonus DVD" section filled with close to 2,000 bonus scenes. This is a nice addition, but these are a general mix of porn niches, not just foot fetish action.

The Cons

  Not All HD

Although every video offers multiple download options and one of them is always "HD" I downloaded a few that didn't actually offer HD stats. But thankfully they are in the minority.

Minor Negatives:

  • They throw in live cam links among the main content and they look just like they are a regular scene (thumbnail image, date, etc). The only difference is the "online" tag on the image, but if you aren't paying attention it is very easy to click on one thinking it is a My Foot Girls scene. You just have to close the window if you do click it and don't want to be there, but it is annoying.
  • Scenes come with vid caps, but no photo sets.

Bottom Line

Good foot content.

It would be nice if every video was in HD (since they are marked as such) and at this point moving to 1080p is also something I would recommend. But, that being said, these amateur girls have sexy feet and watching them solo or in pairs should make foot-lovers quite happy. My Foot Girls is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Watch girls show off their feet for the camera and also enjoy watching girls lick and suck and worship the feet of other cute chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 75MB/sec.
(118MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: no Info.
My Opinion: Almost all of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~40MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
Ratings.
Can comment.
Save favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average to good-looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
05-07-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-07-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-28-16