Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
4. Black Ice Pass 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. The Habib Show 80.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. Black Pass 80.0
10. Kristi Maxx 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
13. Black Men Digit... 79.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 159 Sites
2. Interracial - 142 Sites
3. Butts - 59 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

My Ebony GF

Pay Site

This site features real ebony amateur girls in a variety of scenes. They may be amateurs, but they fuck like pornstars!


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myebonygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 679+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 533+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 04-27-17
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-17 (as of 04-27-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-29-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Ebony GF Review by A.K. My Ebony GF

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 29, '17 , Written Apr 14, '17
Intro

I've dated black girls, but all the naughty videos I have of them remain in my possession only and are not for your eyes. Thankfully, there are plenty of other amateur black babes who have been filmed by folks without the same desire for privacy as yours truly. My Ebony GF is a site filled with amateur and made-at-home content. It isn't exclusive, but is it worth it? That's what I am about to find out...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Vids and Pic Sets

There are over 650 videos and more than 500 photo sets awaiting you. There are poorly lit made-at-home sex scenes, webcam recordings, candid public sex scenes, mirror selfies and more - all in that amateur, made-at-home vein. The one thing they all have in common is that there's at least one back chick in each video and photo gallery.

  Bonus Sites

The site is part of The GF Network and you get access to all 20 sites. They all have amateur and nonexclusive porn, too, including Watch My GF, My GF Loves Anal and Jizz On My GF.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As far as updating goes, I checked out the dates on the recent videos and photo sets and while there doesn't appear to be a strict schedule, they have been adding about 2-3 videos and one photo set weekly.
  • The site offers a bunch of user features like sorting options, tags, favorites, comments and ratings.

The Cons

  Low-Quality Videos

If you've ever spent time watching true amateur and made-at-home porn then you know that the video quality is usually not great - and that holds true here as well. I obviously didn't watch every movie on the site, but I checked out a handful at random and was not impressed with any of them. They range from crap to average-looking.

  Nonexclusive Content

The bad news is that this isn't exclusive content. The good news is that there is lots of it and unless you've been solely focused on amateur ebony content for years then it's likely there is plenty here you've never seen before.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has lots of banner ads and some of them have repeating videos within them, hyping up other sites you can join. Not only are they distracting and annoying, but it's even more annoying when you consider that you paid to be a member and they seem to be more concerned with selling you ads than providing you with quality and exclusive content!

Bottom Line

A lot of amateur black-chick porn.

Hundreds of amateur, candid and made-at-home scenes await you (and there are amateur bonus sites as well). But just be aware that they aren't exclusive and the quality is generally average at best. The user experience could also be better were they to tone down the ads for other sites and actually focus on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore amateur ebony action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(38.2MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~2MB
MP4 = ~10MB-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
212 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x700
Sizes vary quite a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-15 The PaySites 75.9 of 100
05-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-11-17 The Lord of Porn 68.3 of 100
03-13-16 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 76 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-29-17