Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. NS Romance 80.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Euro Pornstars 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.0
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Reel Pass 78.0
12. Heavy Handfuls 77.5
13. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
14. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
15. Pornstar Key 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dirty Teen Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site offers "real teen girls who shoot their own homemade porn with their boyfriends and want to share their real, wild and dirty adventures.."


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtyteengirlfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, swinger sex tapes.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-12 (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
71 Sites Listed
Partner: Homemade Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-19-2012
72.5
Maggie
11-21-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Teen Girlfriend Review by Spencer My Dirty Teen Girlfriend

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 19, '12 , Written Mar 13, '12
Intro

My Dirty Teen Girlfriend is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore scenes all involving girls 18 that are in the teen age range. There's nothing too unique beyond that, unfortunately, but I think teen sex is always a safe bet. The content appears to be exclusive. It's part of the Homemade Video Pass network of sites, and you can get in for just $15 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to the Homemade Video Pass network of sites here, which seems to include around six bonus sites from what I can tell. It's not a huge bonus collection, but anything to help expand the numbers here is a good thing if you ask me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag was definitely a nice treat to see. It's a special discount setup for our users, and it brings the price down below what most sites charge.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; never seems to actually grow.

They are forever stuck at 88 scenes according to our counts. Updates appear to come in weekly, according to the dates, so I'm not sure why it doesn't grow exactly. Perhaps they rotate old content off every week. Perhaps they just fake the dates. Either way, keep a close eye out for new material.

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks that good here, unfortunately. The videos are just a good bit below par for what we're used to seeing these days. They're on the small side, a little over-compressed, and don't come anywhere near competing with all the HD sites popping up.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in pretty slow here. They don't allow download managers to do their thing, which is the main problem. The average speed was around 1/6th of what I usually see.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

This one is just barely okay in the end; there's not enough here that sets them apart from the crowd.

Overall, My Dirty Teen Girlfriend just never quite had enough going on to get off the ground for me. The site isn't large enough, the content isn't unique enough, the quality isn't good enough, and the site isn't even growing, despite regular updates. The network access helps, as does the low price tag, but they still need more. With what they're offering, I'd look for several hundred scenes, and regular updates. I'd say check it out if you're a member of the network already, but it doesn't quite stand on its own that well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring 18+ legal teens in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(233MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates usually come 2-4 times per month, but site never actually grows in size.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 53 of 100
06-13-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
08-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 59.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14