Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Communities Sites

1. Homegrown Video 88.0
2. My Free Cams 87.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Newbie Nudes 80.0
5. Rude.com 80.0
6. Ashley Madison 80.0
7. Sssh.com 80.0
8. Saboom 80.0
9. Kinky Peepz 79.0
10. Amateurity.com 78.0
11. Japanese Teache... 78.0
12. My Dirty Hobby 77.5
13. Share Adult 72.5
14. Dark Cavern 70.0
15. Nude Latins 69.5

View All : Communities Sites
Related Niches

1. Dating - 63 Sites
2. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dirty Hobby

Pay Per View

Welcome to a huge amateur community where members can upload their own content and use tokens to watch the content that other users uploaded. You can also use tokens to watch people live on cam.


Primary Niche: Communities
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtyhobby.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: €10.00 / $10.56 (1000 DirtyCents)
Credits: €15.00 / $15.84 (1500 DirtyCents)
Credits: €25.00 / $26.41 (2500 DirtyCents)
Credits: €50.00 / $52.81 (5000 + 2500 DirtyCents)
Credits: €75.00 / $79.22 (7500 + 3750 DirtyCents)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: VIP membership upgrade available for established members.

Videos

Quantity: 1,115,433+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 627,904+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Over 6,745 active members.
Other: Live cams, blog videos, playlist, wishlist, PM, profiles.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 06-28-16
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-16 (as of 06-28-16)
Details: Multiple photos and videos added daily.

Company Info

Novonet B.V.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Members

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-03-2016
77.5
Vanessa
08-30-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-02-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Hobby Review by Xander My Dirty Hobby

Review by Xander

Released Jul 3, '16 , Written Jun 16, '16
Intro

My Dirty Hobby is a site devoted to people who love to share their amateur videos and photos online for the world to see. There are literally thousands of amateurs posting content, meaning there's an overwhelming amount of scenes and photos to browse. Many of the amateurs also perform in live webcam shows where you can chat them up and watch them get nude, giving you the feeling that you're in real community of sex-loving people.


The Pros

  Amateurs From All Over the Globe

There are amateurs from all over the world posting content for you to watch. Some of them are first-timers and others are veterans of the amateur porn world. Either way, there's currently a rough estimate of over one million (yes, that's right, one million) videos and 600,000 galleries of these amateurs taking part in every type of niche you can think of. Doesn't matter if your tastes are straight, gay, lesbian or transgender, you're going to find it all here.

  Updates Every Single Day

Tons of videos and photo sets means you're never going to get bored, especially considering there are roughly 30 to 40 video and photo set updates per day. I haven't even mentioned the fact that there are a ton of models online at any given time, ready to get nude on live cam (using your credits). From my several visits to the site, I have yet to see less than 140 models online and available to watch.

  Become an Amateur and Earn Money

If you decide to upload your own content, every time someone uses Dirty Cents to purchase one of your videos or photos, or watch you on cam, you receive a small percentage of cash. Although I couldn't find specific information on how much money a member can actually make, this is a pretty good incentive for members to participate on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of categories to choose from, so finding specific content that interests you is easy.
  • Many high-res photo sets with resolutions ranging from 1024x768 to 2896x1944. For a number of Dirty Cents, users can download each pic individually or in a Zip file.
  • VIP memberships available for current members, giving you additional Dirty Cents and early access to new videos.

The Cons

  Dirty Cents System Can Get Expensive

Dirty Cents are essentially credits. Every single video, photo and webcam you view will cost you a specific amount of Dirty Cents. No matter how many you buy, you're probably going to see them drop quickly. While some videos only cost about 100-200 Dirty Cents, there are other that can be anywhere from 1000-3000. Chatting with the models can get pretty expensive too. It may cost anywhere from 99 to 399 Dirty Cents per minute. So depending on what you plan on doing on this site, your cash can burn up real fast if you're not careful.

  Can't Download Videos

You can only stream the videos, which is a little disappointing. On the plus side, once you purchase a video with Dirty Cents, you have that video saved to your account and have the ability to stream it for life. At the very least, I'd expect the option to download the videos for an extra fee, but sadly that isn't the case. Download managers are also blocked, so it'll be virtually impossible to download anything.

  Navigation is Messy and Inconsistent

If I was judging this site solely on its navigation features, I'd give it a failing grade. For starters, it has a very clunky look. Also, when viewing scenes by most recent, it's all over the place. Initially it looks like they're in order, but when you get to about page 10, the dates start to get random and more current dates start showing up again. This made it difficult to gauge how many video updates there were per day. Furthermore, pausing your videos actually makes an ad pop up that makes your video disappear entirely. The only way to get it back is to refresh the page. In my opinion, that's unacceptable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video quality ranges from very poor to high. Same with the photos. You can never be 100% certain what quality you're get until you've already used Dirty Cents to purchase it. Even then, it's impossible to know for sure what the stats are.
  • I recognized a lot of the models here from other sites, so if you're looking for exclusive content, this isn't the place for it.

Bottom Line

Plenty of amateur content to enjoy, but not all of it is good.

Quantity isn't always better than quality. Sure, you may be getting a ton of content, but it's not all fantastic. For what it costs to purchase Dirty Cents, there should be a way to get a small preview of a video before you purchase it, at the very least. You can generally tell what the quality of the video will be just by looking at the thumbnail, but you never really know for sure until you've already purchased it. That being said, the community here is huge, there's plenty of stuff being posted daily and they have every niche you could want. So if amateur porn is your thing, then I'd gladly recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real amateurs sharing photos and videos and performing live on cam.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, the content is not exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows can be accessed using Dirty Cents.

Logging In: 
User, pw and image test verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-60+.
Worldwide based models.

Other Content: 
Profiles.
Message boards.
Messaging.
Blog videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Wishlists.
Scene descriptions.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Dutch, German.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2896x1944
Archives = 768x1024
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Loads while playing.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
80 videos.
512 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-16 Gay Demon 75 of 100
01-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-03-16