Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Dirty Hobby 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Communities Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Homegrown Video 80.0
4. Rude.com 80.0
5. Ashley Madison 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Saboom 80.0
8. Kinky Peepz 79.0
9. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
10. Amateurity.com 78.0
11. Japanese Teache... 78.0
12. Share Adult 72.5
13. Dark Cavern 70.0
14. Hot Military Gi... N/A
15. Cuckolds.me N/A

View All : Communities Sites
Related Niches

1. Dating - 63 Sites
2. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dirty Hobby

Pay Per View

Welcome to a huge amateur community where members can upload their own content and use tokens to watch the videos other users uploaded. You can also use tokens to watch people live on cam.


Primary Niche: Communities
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtyhobby.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: €10.00 / $10.56 (1000 credits)
Credits: €15.00 / $15.84 (1500 credits)
Credits: €25.00 / $26.41 (2500 credits)
Credits: €50.00 / $52.81 (5000 + 2500 credits)
Credits: €75.00 / $79.22 (7500 + 3750 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: VIP membership upgrade available for established members.

Videos

Quantity: 1,115,433+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 627,904+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Over 7,000 active members.
Other: Live cams, vlogs, playlists, wishlist, PM, profiles.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 02-10-17
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-17 (as of 02-10-17)
Details: Multiple video/photo updates per day.

Company Info

Novonet B.V.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Members

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-03-2017
78.5
Xander
07-03-2016
77.5
Vanessa
08-30-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-02-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Hobby Review by A.K. My Dirty Hobby

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 3, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

My Dirty Hobby calls itself "the largest adult social network," which definitely sounds intriguing. A huge community of amateurs posting videos and photo sets and chatting sounds like a fun place to be and a community that many of us would want to be a part of. Now, let's see if this huge community of content lives up to expectations.


The Pros

  Sooooo Much Content and Variety

It isn't easy to count the collection, but saying that there are over 1,000,000 videos and more than 600,000 photo sets isn't crazy. And with thousands of members posting you would expect a lot of variety and that is what you get. Let me just tell you some of what I saw in my first 20 minutes browsing the site:

Stripteases, masturbation, anal play, pissing/golden showers, group sex, smoking, mouth fetish, doctor games, blowjobs, facials, fisting and outdoor sex. And there are no doubt many more niches that I just haven't gotten to yet and there are the live cams as well.

There is also variety among the babes. While there are loads of true made-at-home amateurs, there are also some semi-pro hotties who use the platform. As far as their looks are concerned you can find all shapes and sizes here. From teens to MILFs, from thin to BBW to various ethnicities.

  Frequent Updates

Every now and then they skip a day, but for the most part there is a new video almost every single day. The photo sets update less frequently, but you still get a new set of pics sometimes multiple times per week.

  Some Good-Looking Content

With such a huge collection of community-uploaded content, the quality is obviously going to vary - and it did even among the stuff I randomly checked out. None of the movies were in HD, but I did watch a good number that were clear and fluid and looked good - and the same goes for the photo sets I purchased and many of the live cams as well.

  Do You Want To Upload Your Own Content?

Well, if you do, you can. You don't just have to be a watcher of the community's content. You can also be a contributor. Upload your dirty vids and pics and get a percentage of the proceeds they bring in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is pretty good and for such a huge site getting around is pretty easy. There are also some good user features, including scene ratings, favorites, category tags and a nice advanced search engine.

The Cons

  The Credit System Can Get Expensive

There is no membership fee to join MyDirtyHobby, but to enjoy the site you are going to have to purchase credits (what they call "dirty cents"). Pretty much everything on the site will cost you at least some.

The videos posted by members range from 100-200 credits to over 3,000. The photo sets I checked out had each picture costing 80 credits and the whole set was over 3,000. Also, there are webcams and if you want to check those out, well, that will cost you credits as well. The first chick I looked at was charging 149 DC/minute, but that was to just check out her cam. She wasn't even naked yet, so that per-minute charge starts from the moment you see her live (no free non-nude chat here).

Finally, since this is a community site you can chat with other members when they're online, but sending a text message will cost you 10 DC. Yes, that is a very small number, but it can add up quickly if you go back and forth texting for a while.

  Streaming-Only Videos

When you purchase a video with your credits it is yours to watch any time you want when you are on the site, but the movies aren't downloadable.

  Some Poor-Quality Content

To follow up on my pro, I do need to mention that I saw some low-quality videos and pics as well. This is to be expected with this kind of site, but it was more of an issue because I couldn't get a preview of a scene before purchasing it, so it wasn't until after I had spent my dirty cents that I knew what the quality was.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of this huge collection is exclusive, but - as with most user-submitted sites - it could also be submitted elsewhere. Also, I did come across some semi-pro content that didn't seem to fit the user-submitted model and is even more likely to be nonexclusive.
  • There aren't any Zip files for the photo sets.

The other
  • There is a VIP membership option available that requires a monthly membership. But with it you get extra "dirty cents," VIP bonus days, VIP party invites and a few more perks. The value of being a VIP will be a very individual thing, depending on how much value you put on the perks provided.

Bottom Line

A huge horny community, but there are a few things to keep in mind.

From amateurs to semi-pro babes in all kinds of naughty vids and pics, My Dirty Hobby has so much content and variety that you could easily spend a lot of time looking around and watching videos (even chatting with some live cam babes as well). That's great, but it also means you could end up spending a whole lot of money if you aren't aware of how many credits things cost. But if you keep that in mind then this could be a site worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge adult community filled with amateur member-submitted and semi-pro porn covering all kinds of niches.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~20MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
You can use your credits for live cam shows as well.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but many black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-50+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Text messaging.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 425x750
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 videos.
1 photo set.
(vids mostly update daily and photo sets sometimes multiple times per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-17 The Lord of Porn 94.3 of 100
03-29-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-03-16 Gay Demon 75 of 100
01-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-17