Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Dirty Hobby 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Communities Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Gods Girls 84.0
3. Project Voyeur 83.5
4. World Wide Wive... 83.0
5. Kasidie 83.0
6. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. BoneTown 82.0
10. What Boys Want 81.5
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Ashley Madison 80.0
13. My Dirty Hobby 80.0
14. Sssh.com 80.0
15. Saboom 80.0

View All : Communities Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Dating - 147 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Dirty Hobby Review
Last Update: 10-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Dirty Hobby

Pay Per View

This dating site has a community setting and gives members a chance to hook up for dating and fun by sharing photos and videos on a pay-per-view basis.


Primary Niche: Communities
Secondary Niches: Adult DatingAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtyhobby.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: €15.00 / $20.08 (1875 DirtyCents)
Credits: €25.00 / $33.46 (3125 DirtyCents)
Credits: €50.00 / $66.92 (6250 DirtyCents)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Credits are used to view member-submitted pictures and movies. VIP membership upgrade also available for established members.

Videos

Quantity: 5,745+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Unknown (unavail), bit unknown, dim unknown

Images

Quantity: 3,424+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cams, member profiles, webcams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 10-28-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-25-13 (as of 10-28-13)
Details: Mulltiple photos and video clips added daily.

Company Info

Novonet B.V.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Members

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-02-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Hobby Review by Maggie My Dirty Hobby

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 2, '13 , Written Jul 24, '13
Intro

My Dirty Hobby is an interesting combination of a community-based user-submission site and a pay-per-view site. The site is European and draws heavily from the area for both models and members. Users can add their own photos and videos and perform live cam shows. Members can then pay in Dirty Cents for the pleasure of viewing individual pictures, videos, or shows. It's a fun, unique idea that allows exhibitionists to make a little cash off their dirty hobby.


The Pros

  Hot amateur action.

These scenes are supposed to be filmed by the amateurs and offered directly to you, making this the real deal in homemade porn. And the action here gets kinky! There's lots of straight up hardcore and plenty of solo and lesbian scenes, but you'll also get into fetish action like hot wax and bdsm, along with double penetration, fisting, hirsute, gothic girls, and much, much more.

  Good-sized collection.

There's really an impressive amount of material here. Counts put the photos at over 3 million and the videos at 300,000. No matter what you're into, odds are there are thousands of scenes to meet your needs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's always something going on here. In the last 24 hours alone, 500 videos and 4,600 photos were added. That's just today!!
  • Although quality varies, overall these are some sharp scenes, especially for this genre!
  • Photos are offered in zip files, you just have to pay for every image in the set.
  • There are some helpful user tools, including a category list, a list of models online, and top photos, videos, and models.
  • There is the opportunity for lots of interaction with the models, as some have blogs and guestbooks along with live chat and messaging options on their profiles.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Overall, I have to say the quality is solid for this genre. User-submitted content comes in all sizes and quality levels, so for this niche, what they have isn't bad. Still, you never quite know what you're going to get when you purchase a scene.

  Pay per view set-up can get expensive.

While the 3 million photos and 300,000 videos are awesome, keep in mind that you have to pay for each and every one of them. They range in cost and the conversion from Euros to dollars further complicates things, but I think I just spent 40 cents on a single photo and $3 for a video clips. It's great that you only pay for what you want to see but keep in mind that if you want to see much, you'll certainly pay for it!

  Mainly non-exclusive content.

These are all user-submitted scenes and some of them are original. However, there are plenty more that look straight from the pro sites. Keep in mind that you may recognize at least half of the material here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is clearly intended for European users. Despite selecting English as my language, I consistently found myself on pages with French and German text.
  • All of the videos play in your browser only. There's no way to download them.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which do clutter up some pages.

Bottom Line

A massive amateur PPV site with something for all fans of Euro action.

Though My Dirty Hobby was overwhelming initially, I really warmed up to it once I figured my way through the site. There's a lot to enjoy here and I really liked the concept. It's also fairly user-friendly, especially if you speak German! That said, it does have the traditional drawbacks of the genres, with non-exclusive content and expensive PPV costs, but I'd say it's still a solid join and an interesting site to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos, videos, webcams, and community features for real amateurs to post and interact.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive member submitted content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live shows available at a pay-per-minute cost.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,300 models currently online.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Webcams.
Profiles.
Message boards.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All =1200 x 800 - 4300 x 2300
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1000's of new videos and photos added this week.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-18-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
09-13-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-28-13