Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Dirty Hobby 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Communities Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Gods Girls 84.0
3. World Wide Wive... 83.0
4. Kasidie 83.0
5. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
6. My Free Cams 82.5
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. BoneTown 82.0
9. What Boys Want 81.5
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Ashley Madison 80.0
13. Sssh.com 80.0
14. Saboom 80.0
15. Cam Contacts 79.5

View All : Communities Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Dating - 146 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Dirty Hobby Review
Last Update: 08-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Dirty Hobby

Pay Per View

This dating site has a community setting and gives members a chance to hook up for dating and fun by sharing photos and videos on a pay-per-view basis.


Primary Niche: Communities
Secondary Niches: Adult DatingAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtyhobby.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: €15.00 / $18.85 (1500 DirtyCents)
Credits: €25.00 / $31.42 (2500 DirtyCents)
Credits: €50.00 / $62.84 (5000 DirtyCents)
Credits: €75.00 / $94.26 (7500 DirtyCents credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Credits are used to view member-submitted pictures and movies. VIP membership upgrade also available for established members. See Premium Membe info.

Videos

Quantity: 337,381+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Unknown (unavail), bit unknown, dim unknown

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 3,175 U.S. Amateurs
Other: 5,857 online live cams, member profiles, webcams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 08-07-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-14 (as of 08-07-14)
Details: Mulltiple photos and video clips added daily.

Company Info

Novonet B.V.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Members

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-30-2014
78.0
Maggie
08-02-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirty Hobby Review by Vanessa My Dirty Hobby

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 30, '14 , Written Aug 25, '14
Intro

My Dirty Hobby is a community of like-minded people people who love to show off, and post dirty pics and videos of themselves online. There are a couple of thousand scenes up currently, and multiple updates are added daily. In some ways this is a dating website, because it logs where you are and you can search for users in your area, chat live with others online, and even hook-up if that's what you're into. You pay per minute using what they call "dirty cents" for the live cams, and a set amount to view the pics and videos, with the price ranging depending on the length, gallery size, and quality.


The Pros

  Large Community of Amateurs.

My Dirt Hobby sets itself apart not only in terms of the sheer number of amateurs providing profiles and content, but also the fact that you can chat together online, so it's a bit of a cross between a live chat/cam site and a VOD site. Most of the content is European, but there is a great mix of hardcore, group sex, and kinky hardcore action. I really think the content here stands out among most amateur community submission sites I've seen.

  Constant Updates.

Not only is this one very large collection of content, but updates are constant, which means there will always be something new for you to see.

Not only that, but there are thousands of other amateurs online live at any one time.

  Advanced Site Desgin.

While there is a ton to see and do so the overall set-up might get confusing, there really are some great features for users here, including full profile with pics and videos, the ability to message, chat, sign guest books, read blogs, plenty of filtering and search tools, etc. The design really is quite extensive in terms of its options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your purchased photos and videos are yours to keep, even if you have to log-in to view them.
  • Users can download each pic individually for a number of Dirty Cents, or as a ZIP.
  • There is the opportunity for lots of interaction with the models, as some have blogs and guestbooks along with live chat and messaging options on their profiles.
  • Image size and quality is impressive at times. Same goes for the videos.

The Cons

  Quality Varies.

As with any amateur submission site, the quality of the content you're going to get varies from set to set, amateur to amateur, and video to video. Overall here, though, I would call the quality simply average.

  PPV Set-up Gets Expensive.

So while you're always able to go back and view your purchased videos, the fact that you have to pay a couple of hundred Dirty Cents to view a video means that your 15 Euro package deal could be gone in just 4 or so video downloads, so choose wisely. You even have to pay to live chat with many of the models. The live chat price is extremely expensive, and I didn't get anywhere fast with any of the models.

  Not All Exclusive Content.

These are all user-submitted scenes and some of them are original. However, there are lots more that look like they're straight from the pro sites. Keep in mind that you may recognize a lot of what's being offered inside.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the models I tried to say hello to didn't respond at all and many models don't have profile pics or bio info.
  • Videos are in-browser-streaming only without any way to download them or with quality options.

Bottom Line

An interesting Amateur Community, Live Cam and VOD set-up site with a lot to see.

Overall I like the idea and set-up for this community amateur site, live cams, chat, and what looks to be like semi-pro videos being offered on a VOD basis, but this really is one tough site to get the hang of. While there seems to be many users using the site, there is also quite a lack in user-profiles, and much of the text/audio here is in German. Like any PPV site, your money goes quick here, and there is a Premium membership starting at 19 Euro per month, but I'm not sure its worth it if you just want to come in any have some quick fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos, videos, webcams, and community features for real amateurs to post and interact.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live shows available at a pay-per-minute cost.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
27,170 listed models.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly European-based, but worldwide as well.

Other Content: 
Webcams.
Profiles.
Message boards.
Messaging.
Blog videos.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All =1200 x 800 - 4300 x 2300
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
100's of new videos and photos added this week.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-18-12 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
09-13-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-30-14