Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck Me Filthy 75.0
2. My Deep Dark Se... 74.5
3. Slant Eye For T... 72.0
4. Backside Bonanz... 70.0
5. 1 800 Dial A Di... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 303 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Deep Dark Secret Review
Last Update: 09-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Deep Dark Secret

Pay Site

This site features really sexy women who are just wild about those handsome black guys and their cocks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydeepdarksecret.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 178+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies; Specs may vary on some videos and older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 139 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 08-21-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-13 (as of 08-21-13)
Details: Dates on most recent updates; 1 video update per week, photoset count unchanged but recent dates on latest.

Company Info

Britzer Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Inn Of Sin Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-04-2013
74.5
Spencer
08-20-2010
74.0
Vanessa
08-22-2009
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Deep Dark Secret Review by Maggie My Deep Dark Secret

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 4, '13 , Written Aug 26, '13
Intro

My Deep Dark Secret is an interracial site with exclusive photos and videos of white women getting it on with black men and, at times, black women. Most of the ladies are pornstars but you probably haven't seen them like this before. Membership to the site will run you $20 a month and includes access to several bonus sites.


The Pros

  All exclusive and entertaining interracial action.

All of the material on My Deep Dark Secret is exclusive. They've got some seriously hung black men getting it on with sexy young things and MILFs alike. They even mix it up with threesome and group sex scenes. There's plenty of anal and plenty of blowjobs. There are some black/white lesbian hook-ups, as well. It's a nice mix of action that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized site.

My Deep Dark Secret has been online for five years and they've built a solid collection in that time. There are currently 170 galleries and 178 videos. The galleries include more than 200 photos each and the videos are around 20 minutes long, so there's quite a bit to enjoy here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are good-sized and generally sharp and nicely done.
  • There are some useful tools for getting around the site, like categories, a search box, and a model index. The "Favorites" folder was also good to see.
  • Members also get access to eight bonus sites, all with hardcore themes.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

Videos are offered in two quality settings, up to 2200k and 850 x 480 in size. The older scenes are a bit smaller still. It's a mix of quality that overall came across as grainy and average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • Little scene and model information is provided. You might find a brief scene description, but you're still not getting file sizes, date added, length, or anything else.
  • There's aren't enough video viewing options. Videos play as mp4s and/or wmvs; not all of the scenes include both formats. There's also no streaming option. It's a really basic set-up.
  • The update pace is a bit slow. The video and photo updates take place separately and sometimes up to 10 days pass in between new material.

Bottom Line

The action is original and hot but the site is average overall.

My Deep Dark Secret offers up some sexy exclusive scenes for fans of hardcore interracial action. There's a lot to see here, especially with the multi-site access. It's a good value at $20 a month for this much material. That said, I can't say I was all that impressed by the video quality or the site features. In those areas, the site was very average. All in all, it's probably worth a look for interracial fans. It's nothing that blew me away, but there are some entertaining exclusive scenes worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur white women having sex with black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900K/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstar-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
139 Models Total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multie-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1175 x 785
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
None available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"STOP. Don't do it."
05-26-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-04-13