Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
9. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
10. I Have A Wife 83.0
11. Neighbor Affair 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
14. Latin Adultery 82.0
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. BangBus 85.5
10. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3233 Sites
2. Videos - 1683 Sites
3. General - 234 Sites
4. Parties - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site features those sexy hot babes that dad enjoys playing around with.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.


Quantity: 285+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,197 Network Models.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, Roku channel, interactive chat, live feeds, forum.

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 04-06-15
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-15 (as of 04-06-15)
Details: 1-3 photoset/video updates per month currently.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites

  • Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review by Vanessa My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 15, '15 , Written Apr 14, '15

Naughty America just loves those girlfriend sites, and My Dad's Hot Girlfriend is just another great example, combining the fucking your Dad's girlfriend theme with fantasy sex. There are about 285 scenes here currently with just a couple of new updates being added per month, but your specially TBP reduced $17.95 monthly membership also gives access to the rest of the Naughty America Network sites.

The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Given the situation, I'm sure many of you can understand the fantasize about banging dad's hot girlfriend. The girls are gorgeous and have the necessary goods even if they aren't all the unassuming goody-girls you might be hoping for. Sure these babes have been around the block but when it comes to back stabbing daddy by fucking their son, these models are definitely pros.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: My Sisters Hot Friend, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

  Super HQ Content & Many Viewing Options.

For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MP4 downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs and now up to 720p, 1080p and even 4k! these are some large files that look stunning once you download, but they will take some time. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Slow Updates.

Updates average about one to two times per month so Network access is necessary to keep users entertained in between.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Many of the webmodels here are well-known stars, so while the scenes are original, the content is not so unique.
  • Pics could be larger at this point.

Bottom Line

Fun themed scenes with super 4k specs and multi-site access!

Sure many of models here, both men and women, are well-known stars, but I appreciate Naughty America's drive to keep things interesting with fun themed sites, super high quality videos and reasonable reduced TBP pricing for a large amount of entertaining scenes between the 20-something sites that you gain access to with your membership here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot younger men having sex with their dad's girlfriend.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-5GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
Mobile = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.
4K quality now being offered.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
280+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.
Social media networks.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Latest = 1000 x 671
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(updates average 1-2x per month)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (174) 0 11-27-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun site!"
11-10-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-15 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
10-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
11-05-13 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
04-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-10-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-15-15