Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Videos - 2246 Sites
3. General - 387 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review
Last Update: 03-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site features those sexy hot babes that dad enjoys playing around with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydadshotgirlfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 245+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 03-24-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-14 (as of 03-24-14)
Details: 1-3 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-28-2014
81.0
Spencer
02-25-2012
79.5
Duke
07-04-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review by Maggie My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 28, '14 , Written Mar 23, '14
Intro

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend is a Naughty America site featuring exclusive scenes of sons seducing and being seduced by their dad's girlfriends. Nothing is off limits here, and sometimes forbidden fruit is the sweetest. The guys here would certainly agree, as we watch them get down and dirty in beautiful, HD scenes with hot pornstars.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring hot, cheating girlfriends in action. Through various scenarios, they find themselves alone with their boyfriend's son and some serious bonding takes place. It doesn't take them long to be naked and fucking, in scenes that include blow jobs, anal, ATM, masturbation, and other kinds of kinky play. The son/dad's girlfriend dynamic is a hot one and they do a great job at putting together entertaining scenarios.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

You'll also notice the very latest 11 or so scenes have a 4K option. I had to download one of these movies and was blown away by the specs. 26,000k and 4096 x 2160! These are incredibly huge, sharp scenes that are truly groundbreaking. There are only a few online at this point, but I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase!

  Very large collection.

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend has been online since 2009 and they've built a solid collection during that time. There are currently over 200 scenes online! They're typically around 30 minutes long and include over a hundred photos, offering plenty for members to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3-5 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll notice that the quality drops off some. The older movies don't include the high definition option. Those scenes max out at the DVD quality WMV setting. They're not bad, but they're a far cry from the 4K, 1920 x 1080 or even 1280 x 720 scenes that they've added since then.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming, but it can be weeks in between new material. As of right now, it's been two weeks since anything was added. They seem to average one every other week, but it's really unpredictable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

An all-around solid site, especially with the massive new 4K videos!

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend definitely captured my attention, with their hot, exclusive scenes and certainly the new 4K videos. These scenes are gorgeous and I can't wait till they have even more of them. In the meanwhile, there are plenty of "regular" HD flicks to check out here, plus network access, at a reasonable price of $25 a month. Fans of hot pornstar sex are sure to enjoy these gorgeous scenes, and it's a collection I'd recommend all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of young men having sex with their dads' hot girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.2GB - 3.5GB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~200MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k (latest are 26,000k)
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088 (latest are 4100 x 2100).
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 670
Archives = ~600 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-26-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fun site!"
11-10-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
06-14-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
03-10-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
03-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-12-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 82.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-28-14