Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Bro's GF Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Bro's GF

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, girlfriends, whose lust doesn't stop with just their boyfriends.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybrosgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Photo Shoots (avg. 280 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 63 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 03-15-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-11 (as of 03-15-12)
Details: No updates since Nov.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-19-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Bro's GF Review by Duke My Bro's GF

Review by Duke

Released Jun 19, '11 , Written Jun 13, '11
Intro

My Bro's GF is a hardcore reality/video site with downloadable episodes with the concept of dudes banging their brother's girlfriend. These are fully developed reality-style scenes with intros, chatting, plots, etc however they are European and the dialogue is not in English. That is certainly one of the defining characteristics here along with the fact that they have downloadable full HD level movies. The site went live just in 2011 so it is newer on the scenes and therefore doesn%u2019t have a large archive of episodes.


The Pros

  Exclusive European Hardcore Reality Episodes.

The biggest selling point here is the exclusivity and originality of the content. The episodes feature sexy/cute Euro babes in hardcore action and they do a nice job hamming up the reality brother's girlfriend theme that comes through even though they're not speaking English. Porn plots aren't known for their depth and complexity so the fact that I couldn't understand them really didn't affect the entertainment value.

  Full-Episode Downloads, HD WMV, Flash Streaming.

One advantage that stems from the fact that the site hasn't been around too long is that they are able to have top level movie options across the board. HD quality WMV full-episode files are the cornerstone at 1920x1080 6200k. Also included are more medium level WMV, DivX and then a portable MP4. In-browser Flash streaming is included as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available on the episodes with sharp 1200x800 sized images and zip files.
  • Bonus downloadable videos are available which feature similar hardcore scenes. There are also a couple of company bonus sites included with membership.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Slow Update Pace.

At the time of this review My Bro's GF is just a few months old and that means a small collection of content. Currently there are just about a dozen episodes so the 'bonus videos' actually far outnumber the exclusive main content. Updates are coming about once per month so that's pretty slow for a site like this.

  Quite Large HD Files, Average Download Speeds.

Download speeds can vary depending on your location or connection however on my high-speed cable connection I was getting around 400kb/sec which is a touch below what I get from the majority of paysites. The HD movies here come in around 1.5GB so saving takes a while unless you employ a download manager which I found helpful (software used: IDM).

Minor Negatives:

  • The dialogue in these reality episdoes isn't in English and there aren't any subtitles on the scenes. The text on the site such as episode summaries is in English however.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • There is a member rating and user feedback tool however those items are pretty empty.

The other
  • Included bonus sites are linked to from My Bro's GF. Login re-entry is not required when browsing to the other sites.

Bottom Line

A small collection of European reality episodes with HD quality videos.

Essentially three things define My Bro's GF. First is the European reality episodes with non-English dialogue which is fun and different. Second are the HD quality videos that are impressive. Finally, the size of the site is the biggest negative since it's new on the scene and really a small collection. With the slowish update pace this isn't likely to change anytime soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive European reality video episodes with hardcore action & non-English dialogue.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.5GB (HD)
WMN = ~400-700MB (SD)
DivX = ~400-700MB
MP4 = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent, sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd/pin required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~12 models total.
Ages ~18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Bonus downloadable videos.
Company bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Dialogue not in English.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for videos.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-15 second buffer.
Usually smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(usually 1 update per month)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
05-10-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-12-11 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-29-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12