Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. X-Art 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Erotic Beauty 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Sex Art 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. FEMJOY 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 648 Sites
2. Glamour - 394 Sites

View All : Niches

My Beautiful Tease

Pay Site

This site features lovely women posing in a variety of softcore scenes to tease and tantalize you.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybeautifultease.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $8.00/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13
Monthly: $13.00 (recurs at $10.00/mo.)
Monthly: $16.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $22.00 (2 mo, recurs $20.00/2 mo.)
1 Year: $60.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs or formats may vary between videos. Older videos have slightly lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 02-17-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-13 (as of 02-17-13)
Details: Lately there's been one update per month.

Company Info

PervLens Productions Ltd.
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-01-2012
72.5
Duke
02-11-2012
74.0
Spencer
07-16-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Beautiful Tease Review by Maggie My Beautiful Tease

Review by Maggie

Released May 1, '12 , Written Apr 24, '12
Intro

My Beautiful Tease is a collection of sexy models in solo, girl-girl, and hardcore scenes. The focus is on solo masturbation, usually with toys. All of the models have a glamorous look about them, although many are amateurs. The site is small, but priced accordingly.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes of beautiful young models, many of whom you won't find anywhere else. The collection includes softcore, a little hardcore, and lots of solo masturbation with toys. It's a very hot, exclusive collection.

  High definition videos.

Most of the videos include a high definition wmv or mp4 that plays at 6000k and is around 1440 x 1080 to up to 1920 x 1080. These scenes are huge and they're very sharp. The photos also look good, with large image sizes and a professional feel to them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $13 recurring at $10 a month.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

My Beautiful Tease has been online for 2.5 years yet somehow the site is still very small. There are currently just 58 galleries and 38 videos online. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No recent updates.

The update schedule is all over the place and it looks like the site hasn't been touched in months. There's no way of knowing when or even if the site will be updated again.

  Basic navigation.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added and there's a model index but that's about it. There are no other options for sorting the scenes and no browse or search tools. With such a small collection, it's not a big deal, but if the site ever does grow, hopefully they'll add more tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video viewing options are inconsistent. Some scenes have multiple formats and quality settings are others are just wmv.

Bottom Line

The models are beautiful but the site is small, basic, and inactive.

My Beautiful Tease has a handful of hot models but that's about it. I was impressed with the high definition videos and sharp photos, but the collection is too small and with no updates coming, it doesn't look like it will actually be growing. The price is low enough that the collection could be worth a look, but overall it's not a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute young amateurs in solo posing and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(645MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1GB
WMV = ~200MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 or WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000 or 8000
Dimensions: 1440x1080 or 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 833 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-17-13