Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
4. Naughty BBW 78.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. All BBW Porn 78.0
7. Black Mama 77.5
8. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
9. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
10. Plumpers And BW 77.0
11. Curvy Cats 77.0
12. All BBW Cams 77.0
13. Her First Fat G... 76.5
14. Plumper World 76.5
15. Old N Fat 76.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My BBW GF Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My BBW GF

Pay Site

This site features sexy BBWs, girlfriends, who love posing and getting caught on film in a variety of scenes.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybbwgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: 365 Billing

Videos

Quantity: 310+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary for some videos.

Images

Quantity: 397+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: Calendar log. Almost daily updates of photo sets and/or videos.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-01-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My BBW GF Review by Duke My BBW GF

Review by Duke

Released Apr 1, '11 , Written Mar 28, '11
Intro

My BBW GF has its primary focus on the BBW/plumper niche but the content is also amateur in nature. It's part of The GF Network where the sites have various girlfriend themes such as this BBW one along with different ethnicities, BJs, big boobs, etc. The guest tour is essentially one splash page where all the links lead to the join page making it tough for visitors to get a read on what the member's area collection is really like. For sites with this type of set up a review can sometimes help clarify things or give you more insight.


The Pros

  BBW/Plump Softcore/Hardcore, Good Amount of Pics & Vids.

The content collection consists of a few hundred photo galleries and videos so it's a pretty well balanced mix. The action does have a good amateur feel to it in most shoots with a mix of everything from hardcore banging and BJs to solo stripping and posing. The BBW and plumper theme is held to throughout as these are bigger girls who do look like everyday amateurs.

  Network Bonus Sites Included, Similar Amateur Type Content.

The member's area design and layout revolves around the network hub which is the first place members are directed upon logging in. The other sites give members additional content all of which is similar raw amateur type hardcore and softcore. The different themes are nearly all related to some sort of 'girlfriend' action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is pretty straightforward with separate photo and video sections. There is also a keyword and niche search/filter tool for locating specific types of galleries or videos.
  • Photo galleries can be saved as zip files and the videos are in full-scene MP4 for downloads and also in-browser Flash streaming.

The Cons

  Low Quality Videos, Some Galleries Just Have Screen Captures.

Videos are only available in MP4 format for downloading and the specs are down around 300k 640x480 or so. They tend to be grainy and exact resolutions vary from scene to scene. Photo galleries have a lot of sets with just 5-10 photos or so and again they are a jumbled collection where the quality varies.

  Mixed Bag of Non-Original Content.

As with the content quality the entertainment value of the galleries and videos is hit-and-miss and all over the board. I also believe there are some content items that appear on multiple sites within the network so there is some cross-over as far as that goes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Upon opening any individual video item the Flash streaming always starts playing which is a little annoying if you're just looking for the download link.
  • No file size or spec information is posted on the video files or zip files.
  • The monthly price is quite expensive and there are quite a number of upsells in the member's area for other paysites, cams, personals, etc.

The other
  • Additional network sites are accessible from My BBW GF's member's area and login re-entry is not required when browsing between sites.

Bottom Line

A mixed bag of amatuer BBW/plumper content plus additional network sites.

My BBW GF certainly should be looked at as one part of the larger company network due to the site set-up and the price. The amateur style content is the site's best asset along with the quantity of photos/videos. The negatives do hurt the site significantly since they are the video quality/options and the inconsistent content style. The high price and numerous upsells also really stand out as things that will turn off many surfers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive BBW/plumper pictures & videos with amateur content featuring hardcore, BJ, & softcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800-900KB/sec.
(27MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-150KB
ZIP = ~5-10MB
MP4 = ~5-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
BBW/plumper models.
Mostly amateur-looking.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
3rd party DVD plug-in.

Pic Details: 
Mixed bag of pictures.
Mostly amateur looking.
Many video screen caps.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1024 x 680
Mid-range = ~800 x 600
Smaller = ~600 x 400
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.
(usually a few updates per week)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
01-05-14 Porn For $1 73 of 100
01-06-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11