Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Bang Van Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Bang Van

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes these guys meet on the road and who willingly get down and nasty with them in their van.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybangvan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. One video clip from a full episode added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-30-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Bang Van Review by Spencer My Bang Van

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 30, '11 , Written Jun 24, '11
Intro

My Bang Van is up for review today, and they are running a site based on the tried and true method of getting girls to fuck in a moving vehicle. This was obviously pioneered (and perfected?) several years ago on other sites, but I guess there's always room for more. It's a video-only site that features all hardcore action filmed in a motorhome that's on the move. Who wouldn't want to fuck there? You can join for $30 a month for this one site, which is rather high. Or spend $40 a month and also get full access to the Extreme Movie Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Fun reality scenes.

As I said, it's not like this hasn't been done before, but there's room for more on-the-road fun. The scenes are hardcore and pretty fun overall. You should be able to find some scenes you like here, if you don't mind hunting for them.

  Network access available.

It's not included with the normal membership price of $30 a month. However, if you want to pay for the upgrade, I think it'd be very worthwhile. For $10 more a month, you get access to over 35 other sites with your membership which definitely helps extend the bang for your buck here.


The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With just over 30 video scenes currently, there isn't a ton to see here. Compare that to the other similar sites out there with hundreds of scenes, and this is a tough sell. They need more content, which does seem to be coming, but I'm not exactly sure just how quick.

  Navigation isn't great.

They put just four scenes per page, which is their first blunder. Then, things seem to be sorted alphabetically, which isn't the best default choice (and I didn't even see a way to re-arrange it). Add in some banner ads, which clutter the site up, and a lack of any type of search or category options, and the navigation needs work. The site looks several years old.

  Download options are pretty weak.

Videos come in a single WMV video option, and seem to be broken into parts. There are no other video types, quality levels, or clip lengths available. You can't even download the full scene in a single file. There's also no streaming video option.

  Quality isn't good.

The videos here look very pixelated and compressed, and more closely resemble videos we saw several years ago. They definitely don't live up to the video quality we're used to seeing these days, especially when you factor in all the HD content out there.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • I'm not really sure if the content is original or exclusive here or not. The general look of the scenes vary more than I thought they would, and another staff member thought they had seen this available on a different site in the past.
  • This is one of those companies that charges extra for network access. I understand why they do it, but that doesn't mean that I have to like it.

The other
  • While updates are coming in here, they only date the last five additions. Also, I'm thinking that they split the scenes up into several updates, which would make them quite slow.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes here, but several things are really holding them back right now.

My Bang Van isn't anything too new, but at least the content can still be fun. However, there's a lot going on here that made this site not nearly as good as it should be. There's not a ton to see, and navigation/layout is pretty awful as well. This is just a very plain site all around that doesn't offer a ton to see, but charges quite a bit for it. About the only way I'd check this one out is if you opt in for the network membership, which at least gets you more content for your money. This site needs more material, a new layout, and a new server.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls lured into a motorhome for some fucking on the road.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(97MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. They call it exclusive, but I wouldn't necessarily agree just by looking at it.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Mr. Porn 61.5 of 100
01-19-11 FreeOnes 5.5 of 10
01-23-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
11-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 63.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13