Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 80.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Yanks.com 87.0
9. Cosmid.net 87.0
10. ATK Petites 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2690 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1265 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

My Bang Van

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes these guys meet on the road and who willingly get down and nasty with them in their van.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybangvan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available for payments.

Videos

Quantity: 209+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,843 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 01-21-15
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-17-15 (as of 01-21-15)
Details: One video clip from a full episode added each week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
76 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2015
69.0
Spencer
06-30-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Bang Van Review by Maggie My Bang Van

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '15 , Written Jan 29, '15
Intro

My Bang Van features amateur sex in the back of a van. It doesn't get classier than that! These dudes roll up to babes and with a few words, get them naked and fucked in their backseat. The site is part of the Hot Bunny Pass network which members also get access to for their $25 a month membership.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a kinky collection of backseat sex. Their van cruises the city streets looking for hot amateur tail. They approach regular chicks and offer them cash or a ride for a little action in the van. Once inside, the girls strip down, shake their tits, suck, and fuck. You'll see threesomes and group play, as everyone gets in on the fun!

  Good-sized collection.

My Bang Van has been online since 2010 and they've built a solid collection in that time. There are currently 210 videos posted, with a new video added each week, so there's quite a bit to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of My Bang Van get access to 21 additional sites in The Hot Bunny Pass network, and all of them offer more hardcore content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Even their latest videos are still stuck at 720 x 576. These are brand new movies; why are they moving to high definition yet? The result are some scenes that look average at best, even the newest movies.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is a bit too simple. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to help make your way through the 18 pages of content aside from clicking next over and over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only available as wmvs for downloading. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies posted.
  • There are ads on nearly every page in the member's area.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

Fun, hot hardcore scenes on a basic site with average quality video.

My Bang Van offers up an entertaining collection of reality/amateur hardcore sex. There's plenty to see here and more is being added each week. However, other than that I can't say I was really impressed. The content quality is average, the material is non-exclusive, and the set-up is really basic. The network access is the only thing that makes the site almost worth the $30 a month price. My Bang Van is definitely best appreciated as part of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot amateur girls picked up on the street for sex in the back of a van.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Manager: 3.0MB
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(70MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes are available on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~70MB per segment
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Member's can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-15 Mr. Porn 61.5 of 100
09-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
01-23-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
07-15-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 65.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-15