Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4644 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My All Access Pass Review
Last Update: 05-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My All Access Pass

Network

My All Access Pass is a network of sites in several niches including reality and amateur, brought to you by the folks at Lotza Dollars, where you get access to all sites in the network for one price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myallaccesspass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,973+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 2200k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,995+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites advertise exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 05-15-13
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-15-13)
Details: Updates vary from site to site. Some update weekly. Many sites randomly add content. Some no longer update or haven't in a long while.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-08-2012
80.5
Spencer
10-12-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My All Access Pass Review by Maggie My All Access Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 8, '12 , Written Jun 1, '12
Intro

My All Access Pass is a network of 27 sites, all with kinky hardcore amateur themes. Beautiful amateur Lori Anderson's site is the flagship for the network, and you'll find her making appearances in many of the included sites. You can see Lori's interest in cum and her sense of humor across the collection.


The Pros

  Hot semi-exclusive collection.

Many of the sites offer exclusive content. Lori Anderson's My Sex Life started as a stand-alone amateur site before she put together the rest of the network. Her site features all original content. She Muscle Gym, Wack My Meat, and Real Tampa Swingers are also exclusive. I'm not so sure about the rest of the collection, but all of those sites have material you won't find anywhere else.

There are some fun and unique themes. WAM Girls has wet and messy sex scenes. Cock Ring Handjobs has videos of hot girls stroking dudes until they can't hold back any longer. She Muscle Gym has content of top name fitness stars totally nude. And I just love the names of the sites Fried Rice Fuckers, Amateur Dumbfucks, and Taco Pie.

  Good-size collection!

With 27 sites included, there's a lot to see here. The total count is 4,850 galleries and 3,000 videos. That's an incredible amount of content! Members can be entertained for a long time on this network.

  Good-quality collection.

Most of the videos play at 2000k and are 640 x 480 in size. They look find enough. However, they've recently started adding high definition to the collection, as well. These videos are 1440 x 1080 in size. They're sharp and live up to the HD distinction.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files on some sites.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

Each site has it's own small set of browse tools, but they could all be more robust. The network also needs more centralized tools for getting around, including a list of recent updates across the network.

  Content quality varies.

Because the content does come from different sources, the content quality ranges quite a bit. You've got some very professional galleries along side much more amateur ones. The videos are a mix of high definition and standard definition. There are some gems to be found here, but there's a whole lot of average quality material to sift through.

  Not sure of update schedule.

No update information is provided. There is no network log, there are no site logs, and none of the content is actually dated. I headed over to Lori's tour and she does have a link to her latest updates, but again, there are no dates provided. She claims the site is updated twice a week but with no dates, I can't be sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a large amount of non-exclusive scenes here.
  • There aren't enough viewing options for the videos. You can stream or download them as wmvs and that's basically it.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most of the pages look very cluttered.

Bottom Line

A huge collection with a few solid sites and room for more user features.

My All Access Pass was a mixed bag for me. I was impressed with the sheer size of the collection and some of the newer HD scenes looked great. The lack of update info and user features across the board, however, were less impressive. At a cost of $30 a month, the collection is worth a look for fans of Lori for sure, and those who enjoy a range of porn and are looking for a single spot to see a variety of action. There's some room to improve, but overall it's worth a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content with solo, hardcore, and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(370MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mix.
My Opinion: This is a mix of content including everything from exclusive amateur content to non-exclusive DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = ~370MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k - 8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080/720p
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
None currently scheduled.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Lori keeps a diary.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some banner ads.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Lighting & color quality ranges.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750 - 1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium/large WMV player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"seriously??"
11-28-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
11-09-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13