Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
3. My Sex Life 80.0
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Model Muscles 77.5
7. Nerd Pervert 77.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
11. 21 Sextreme 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4472 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 369 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

My All Access Pass

Network

My All Access Pass is a network of sites in several niches including reality and amateur, brought to you by the folks at Lotza Dollars, where you get access to all sites in the network for one price.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myallaccesspass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,000+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites advertise exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 01-20-15
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-20-15)
Details: Updates vary from site to site. Some update weekly. Many sites randomly add content. Many no longer update or haven't in a long while.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 30 sites.


Important
  • Counts are estimates to cover all sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-04-2015
79.5
Maggie
06-08-2012
80.5
Spencer
10-12-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My All Access Pass Review by Vanessa My All Access Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 4, '15 , Written Jan 29, '15
Intro

I've reviewed a couple of the Network sites before, but never the My All Access Pass Network as a whole. Currently there are a total of so sites on offer with a variety of niche themes like: teen, swingers, old/young, small tits, squirters, nerds, solo girl sites, and even midgets. Between the sites there are more than 5,000 scenes and 6,000 image galleries, all for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Niche Sites.

Between the 30 or so sites here users can expect to see quite a few good amateur solo sites, as well as swinger sites, old n young, interracial, Latina, handjobs, gangbangs and more. Some of the sites offer 100% exclusive content while others may not. There are even a few unique niche themes here like muscle women, midgets, etc.

  Some HD Scenes.

While they're not always easy to find some of the sites do offer some HD scenes with 720p and 1080p, bitrate speeds form 4000k to 8000k. The rest of the collection hovers around 2000k and looks pretty good still as well.

  Large Collection.

Between the sites there are about 5,000 videos and 3,000 image galleries While its not easy to track updates between the sites here, there has been a large increase in content numbers since our last review here, so that's always a good sign.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available for videos. They're large format and the specs for the video content can be really great with bitrate speeds up to 6000k (720x480).

The Cons

  Some Site Design Issues.

While there is a main Network hub, of sorts, it basically just lists the sites you gain access to and links to them. There is no real consistency in design, no way to browse the complete Network by category, tag, etc. There is no update list of clear update schedule either, and so there is no way to gauge which sites are large, small, updating, or not.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

Depending on the site and its age, video bitrate speeds can be found generally anywhere from 700k and up to 2000k. In general this is your average, amateurishly shot content, and not a completely bad thing since most of it sticks to the theme, but some improvements could be made nonetheless.

  No Dated Content or Clear Update Schedule.

This is true for the individual sites themselves and the Network as a whole.

  Not All Sites Offer Exclusive Content.

While the solo amateur sites likely do, just know that not all of the sites here are offering exclusive material and can be found elsewhere online.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the image galleries are mere screen caps taken from the video. Image sizing can range quite a bit.
  • Not much interaction from the solo amateur sites. None of them offer live cam shows, blogs, or anything else really.
  • There aren't enough viewing options for the videos. You can stream or download them as WMV/MP4 and that's basically it.
  • Many sites have member's area ads and can look quite cluttered.

Bottom Line

A large collection featuring some hit and miss material.

While there is certainly plenty to see here, and some of it offering HD specs, the bulk of the material falls between average and below compared to what we're used to seeing these days. I did really enjoy some of the content between the sites here, though. I hope they try and make a more integrated design for the member's area so users can easily see what's new from the Network as a whole, browse by content category, etc.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content with solo, hardcore, and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(129MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Mix.
My Opinion: This is a mix of content including everything from exclusive amateur content to non-exclusive DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV/MP4 = ~100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k - 8000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080/720p
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Individual sites don't require pw.
Logs out after some time of inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
From 1440x960 to 1000x700.
Varies a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and flash player.
Must download to jump around (WMV)
Can jump ahead immediately (flash)
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"seriously??"
11-28-09 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
10-13-14 The Lord of Porn 63 of 100
04-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
11-09-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-15