Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty GFs 72.5
2. Muff X 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Muff X Review
Last Update: 04-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Muff X

Pay Site

This site features hot young fully legal teens and amateurs, girlfriends, caught on camera in a variety of steamy seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about muffx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Most MP4 videos are 640x480, 4000k. The largest found was 1280x720, 4000k.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 03-07-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-12 (as of 03-07-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Wired Web Entertainment Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: GF Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-07-2013
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Muff X Review by Maggie Muff X

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 7, '13 , Written Apr 1, '13
Intro

Muff X is a collection of amateur photos and videos, featuring ex-girlfriends being naughty. The site includes a mix of original hardcore, lesbian, and solo action. It's part of the GF Porn Pass network which members also get access to for their $24 a month. The tour offers a peek at the kind of fun amateur action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes of cute amateur girls being naughty. Some can be found masturbating, some fool around with girlfriends, and others just want their lips around a big cock. The girls look like average babes you could run into anywhere, only here we get to watch them at their horniest!

  Some high quality material.

I was impressed to find some high definition videos on the site. These mp4s play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're nicely done, especially on an amateur site like this! The photos also vary, with the largest going up to over 2500 pixels. There's definitely some nice material here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Muff X get access to 14 sites in the GF Porn Pass network, for more original ex-girlfriend porn.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few helpful tools for getting around the site, including a category list, sort options, and a model index.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

There are just 57 galleries and 9 videos online. The galleries usually have fewer than 50 photos each. It will take you no time at all to view everything here.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added in October of 2012. There's been nothing new in the last six months. It's possibly updates could return again, but I wouldn't count on it.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content quality varies. This is an amateur site so overall I thought the quality was fine enough, but keep in mind it's not all HD and not all of the photos are huge.
  • Watch out for the trial! The first day is only a dollar but after that it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some member's area ads which meant for some cluttered pages.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other format options offered.

Bottom Line

A small and inactive collection with some hot original amateur action.

Muff X has some hot amateur content but not enough of it to justify joining. The girls are cute and the action is great, but with no updates and so little material, I can't say it's worth the $24 a month cost. The network access helps, as does the HD content, though overall it's best to consider this as simply a network site and hold off on joining unless the total package floats your boat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute amateur ex-girlfriends in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these appear to be all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000 = 2800 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-07-13