Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Molly's Life 78.5
2. Muffia 78.0
3. Cum Fu 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 203 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Group Sex - 97 Sites
4. Extreme - 88 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Muffia

Network

Get access to all 10 sites in the Muffia network. You'll find an assortment of content like chicks with three boobs and double vaginas getting boned. You'll also get your fill of the sexiest legs and feet, sloppy blowjobs and a ton of tight asses.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about muffia.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first 10 minutes of streaming videos only. You must upgrade to a full membership for downloads or full streaming videos.

Verified 02-17-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 508+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)

Combined Images

Quantity: 508+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 04-04-16
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-15 (as of 04-04-16)
Details: No updates since June 2015.

Company Info

RK Netmedia, Inc
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-10-2016
78.0
A.K.
12-05-2015
78.0
Maggie
10-27-2013
79.5
Duke
10-09-2012
80.0
Vanessa
09-15-2011
81.0
Spencer
09-02-2010
81.5
Maggie
11-14-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Muffia Review by Lola Muffia

Review by Lola

Released May 10, '16 , Written Apr 18, '16
Intro

When I hear the name Muffia I imagine a group of powerful babes running shit (AKA taking over the mob). That's not exactly the case with this site, but there are definitely some gorgeous babes running shit in this realm of smut. This network features 10 sites, including Happy Tugs, Manuel Uncut, Porn Stars Lick, Cum Fu, all for just $18 a month with the TBP discount.


The Pros

  Good Navigation & User Friendly

The network is quite easy to browse. You can filter by updates, scenes, models and categories. There's even full pagination so you can easily jump anywhere in the collection. And the good keeps on giving! You can browse and search by name, date, keyword and more. Users also have the pleasure of rating videos, posting comments and saving their favorites.

  A Whole Lot of Content

To tell you the truth I got pretty engulfed in this site. Despite the fact that the videos are low in quality (see below) there's a lot of titillating content. With over 500 videos and photo sets I spent a lot of time on this site (and I image you probably will too). Each video is 30 minutes long so it will take some time to get through all the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of $18 a month (you save $6).
  • The photos can be downloaded in Zip files.

The Cons

  The Quality Is a Lie

When you first enter the site you'll probably be super excited that there are HD tags sprayed across the page. However, none of the videos are in HD. In fact they all looked grainy and are coming in with bit rates of 1500k and screen sizes of 768x432. I was pretty disappointed by the quality. The photos (some which are vid caps) don't look great either with dimensions of 864x486.

  They Stopped Updating

The header says it all. All the sites in the network have dropped off and stopped updating. The last update was in January of 2015. Actually, most of the sites stopped updating in 2014 so it's definitely a network of older content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The members' area is cluttered with banners and links to pay sites and cam sites.
  • Watch out for the trial. Though it's only $3 it rebills at $40 monthly.

Bottom Line

Amazingly-named site, but not such an amazing site.

So it's about that time when I tell you whether or not you should join (although I'm sure you folks probably only listen to me half the time anyway). That being said I'm still going to lay down the law on Muffia. There's a whole lot of steamy content on this network, but that's about the only positive thing I have to say. They boast that all the videos are in HD when in fact nothing is. To make matters worse the network stopped updating. To sum it all up, I'd look elsewhere for your next smut sensation!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive network of 10 hardcore sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(376MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and Asian models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some videos have music.
Some ads in members' area.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some are vid caps.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 864x486
Archives = 640x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update June 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Kami (2) 0 10-15-10
79 chancler (2) 0 07-19-10
70 atrapat (112) 2 11-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount"
10-15-10 (3 Replies)
"Future Thoughts"
10-15-10 (0 Replies)
"No Downloads with trial"
05-14-10 (0 Replies)
"not full trial for me"
04-22-10 (1 Reply)
"Cool Site limited content"
08-08-09 (0 Replies)
"muffia.com quickie review"
07-17-09 (0 Replies)
"Full Trial"
03-06-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-16 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
10-24-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-10-12 Reality Porn Search 86.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-10-16