Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Molly's Life 78.5
2. Muffia 78.0
3. Cum Fu 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Next Door World... 90.0
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. My XXX Pass 89.5
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 246 Sites
2. Anal - 197 Sites
3. Group Sex - 120 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Muffia

Network

Get access to all 11 sites in the Muffia network. Here you'll find an assortment of content like chicks with three boobs and double vaginas getting boned. You'll also get your fill of the sexiest legs and feet, sloppy blowjobs and a ton of tight asses.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about muffia.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first 10 minutes of streaming videos only. You must upgrade to a full memberhsip for downloads or full streaming videos.

Verified 03-10-15 with Molly's Life (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-05-09.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 513+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies. Older movies have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 513+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 397 models.
Other: Discounts, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 11-18-15
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-20-15 (as of 11-18-15)
Details: No updates since June 2015.

Company Info

RK Netmedia, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-05-2015
78.0
Maggie
10-27-2013
79.5
Duke
10-09-2012
80.0
Vanessa
09-15-2011
81.0
Spencer
09-02-2010
81.5
Maggie
11-14-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Muffia Review by A.K. Muffia

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 5, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

The folks who brought you Realty Kings started the Muffia network many years ago and at that time it seemed like it was on its way to becoming the next great thing. Well, these days the sites in the network are mostly inactive, though there's still lots of good porn to check out. And TBP users get a discount.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Porn

The network contains exclusive content and as I write this there are 513 scenes available. As far as growth is concerned, you'll want to check out the cons for more info on that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get multiple viewing options. You can stream the movies in an embedded player or go ahead and download them in both WMV and MP4 files. And there's also the option to download the scene in parts.
  • You get a discount on a membership that we've arranged for all you TBP readers.

The Cons

  Most Sites Stopped Updating

The bad news is that only one site in the network seems active, as Happy Tugs is the only site to have updated at all in 2015. More bad news would be the fact that the last time that site updated was about 5 months ago.

  HD Claims Are Untrue

You'll find that almost half the movies have an "HD" marker on them, but when I actually downloaded them and checked them out, they didn't look like HD quality and the stats didn't match HD ones either. The videos look fine (1400-1500k), but they sure ain't high-definiton. Yet another Muffia disappointment.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be aware that the trial membership renews at a pricey $40/month.

Bottom Line

A network that just never lived up to expectations.

I remember checking out Muffia back when it made its first appearance all those years ago, thinking it was going to be great. It's from the guys behind Reality Kings and those people know what they're doing. But it looks like, for whatever reason, the network has been cast aside by its creators. Only Happy Tugs is still updating and even then it's been 5 months. Then you have the issue with nothing being in HD (even though many of the videos are marked as such). So, sure there are over 500 hardcore porn scenes and you get a nice discount, but this network could really have been something great. And it just isn't!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn from 11 network sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~300MB-500MB
WMV = ~300-500MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but many Asian and some other ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some ads.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640x480 (some are vid caps).

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (only one site is possibly still active and it hasn't updated in 5 months).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Kami (2) 0 10-15-10
79 chancler (2) 0 07-19-10
70 atrapat (112) 2 11-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount"
10-15-10 (3 Replies)
"Future Thoughts"
10-15-10 (0 Replies)
"No Downloads with trial"
05-14-10 (0 Replies)
"not full trial for me"
04-22-10 (1 Reply)
"Cool Site limited content"
08-08-09 (0 Replies)
"muffia.com quickie review"
07-17-09 (0 Replies)
"Full Trial"
03-06-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-16 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
10-24-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-15-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-10-12 Reality Porn Search 86.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-05-15