Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
2. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
3. Plush BBWs 73.0
4. BBW Toy Box 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ms. Dawn P Review
Last Update: 03-06-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ms. Dawn P

Pay Site

This is the website home of truly lovely BBW, Dawn Perignon, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about msdawnp.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 159+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 720x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Dimensions vary a little on some videos. Newer videos are as large as 960x540.

Images

Quantity: 248+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: live cams, blog, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 03-06-12
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-04-12 (as of 03-06-12)
Details: Around six updates per month.

Company Info

Hard Ten Enterprises
11 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-26-2011
79.0

  Visit Site
Ms. Dawn P Review by Maggie Ms. Dawn P

Review by Maggie

Released May 26, '11 , Written May 18, '11
Intro

Ms. Dawn P is a classy, alluring BBW model with 46L breasts and a huge 65" ass. This is her amateur site where members can enjoy her softcore collection of photos and videos, check out her blog, and maybe even catch her on cam or reading a bedtime story to members. The site looks simple, but Dawn's figure is enough to make the site stand out right away.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

All of Dawn's content is original amateur material that you won't find anywhere else. Her collection is softcore, and features her posing seductively in sexy outfits and lingerie. I don't remember the locations, because I was too busy focusing in on her breasts. OMG. These have to be some of the biggest boobs I have ever seen! The licks them, squeezes them into tight tops, even paints them. Her breasts alone are reason to join the site.

  Good-sized site.

Ms. Dawn P has been online for 3.5 years and in that time she has put together a large site. There are currently 208 galleries and 137 videos online. That's definitely impressive for a solo model amateur site!

  Some good quality content.

I was impressed to find Ms. Dawn's images at 2700 x 1800 px in size! Her newest galleries include pictures that are big and sharp! Her videos are also good-sized and quite clear. These are impressive scenes to find in an amateur collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is reasonable, at $20 a month.
  • The site design is clean and it's easy to get around.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in your browser with no option to download them. There aren't even any streaming options for different quality levels. It's disappointing to find such a simple streaming-only set-up.

  Content quality drops off in older scenes.

The photos in the older galleries are substantially smaller and grainier than in the newer galleries. Photos are just 600 x 400 in size.Her video streams are also quite a bit smaller. It's great that she has upgraded her content over time, but members should keep in mind that not all of the scenes are huge.

  Not much interaction with Dawn.

First off, I was very disappointed in the lack of webcam shows. The tour promises shows every Monday. The member's area links to a webcam page that states "Due to a death in my family, I will not be able to do a live cam show until October 5th." Was that in 2010? 2011? I'm sorry for her loss but that's a long lapse in shows when they're still being advertised on the tour.

She does have a blog, but it hasn't been updated in over a month. There's just not a lot of activity going on to give members the chance to get to know Dawn.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no descriptions for any of the galleries or videos.

Bottom Line

The site is a bit simple, but there's a lot of good quality exclusive niche content to enjoy.

Ms. Dawn P definitely has a unique look, with huge breasts and a pretty face that is sure to drive BBW-loving members wild. There's a lot to see here and the price is fair. I was disappointed in the lack of interaction with Dawn and the site would definitely benefit from more user tools. It's overly simple and lacking in personality at times. Still, her breasts warrant a visit so all in all I'd say the collection is worth a look for fans of amateur BBWs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive softcore photos and videos of BBW amateur model Dawn.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Blonde, bbw.
46L breasts, 65" ass.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700 x 1800
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Jutti24 (12) 0 12-09-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-06-12