Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Mr. Man 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
4. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
5. Celebrity F 75.0
6. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
9. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
10. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
11. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
12. Men In Movies N/A
13. Celebs Dungeon N/A
14. Vivid Celeb N/A
15. Vivid Parodies N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 606 Sites
2. General - 124 Sites
3. Magazines - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Skin

Pay Site

Mr. Skin is brilliant. What he's done is compile every scene from every movie where a female actor has shown some skin. With thousands of celebs online, it's almost a sure thing that all your favorites are here.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrskin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.00  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 63,989+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26,607 celebrities.
Other: Discounts, blog, live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1999
Facts Updated: 04-03-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-03-17 (as of 04-03-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr.Skin Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-14-2017
91.0
A.K.
03-05-2016
91.0
Maggie
06-18-2015
90.5
Vanessa
05-23-2014
90.0
Duke
05-05-2013
91.0
Maggie
08-02-2012
91.0
Spencer
04-20-2012
92.5
Vanessa
03-19-2011
92.0
Duke
06-18-2010
90.0
Maggie
10-07-2009
89.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Skin Review by Xander Mr. Skin

Review by Xander

Released Apr 14, '17 , Written Apr 3, '17
Intro

There was a time in my life when I'd hear about a hot actress appearing nude in a movie or TV show and I'd go to great lengths to find that particular scene. If it meant I had to sit in front of my television and skip forward several scenes on a DVD to do it, I would. I'm sure many of you have done the same. But Mr. Skin has a much simpler solution. He's collected almost every single nude scene from various TV shows and movies and conveniently uploaded it on his site. And you get to open the vault for only $10/month with the TBP discount!


The Pros

  Fulfilling All Your Naked Celeb Desires

The concept is simple. Whenever an actor appears nude on TV or in a movie, Mr. Skin captures that clip and uploads it to his site. It's literally an archive of all your favorite Hollywood nude scenes conveniently available in one location. From A-list to D-list stars, you'll find them all. Even if they've never appeared nude, but have, at the very least, worn something incredibly revealing on camera, you'll find it here.

  Practically Endless Amount of Content

The folks at Mr. Skin do a fantastic job of keeping track of all that nudity. Right now, you can enjoy over 60,000 clips and over 200,000 vid caps of various celebs getting naked on cam. They're also really quick with updating. For example, an episode of HBO's "Girls" will air on Sunday, and on Monday, Lena Dunham's tits will be on display here. Several clips are being added every day.

  Great Usability and Design

Sifting through thousands of clips can be a little overwhelming. Thankfully, aside from having a nice-looking site, there are plenty of browsing tools available to help you find specific content. There are tags, several filtering and sorting options, and a basic search. You can also rate the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The latest videos are offered in HD.
  • $15/month is already a decent price, but we have it for even cheaper. Our TBP discount gives you Mr. Skin for only $10/month!

The Cons

  Mostly SD Clips

Using the filtering options, I discovered that there are about 6,000 HD clips here, but the rest are not. That is, of course, a significant number, but it doesn't even account for half the site's content.


The other
  • Obviously this is nonexclusive content, but you should already know that going in and chances are you won't care.

Bottom Line

Mr. Skin remains at the top of nude celeb sites.

If you're looking for a scene featuring your favorite actors getting naked, Mr. Skin is the place to be. He's been in business since 1999 and it's easy to see why. I searched dozens of names, ranging from A-list celebs to D-list ones who've practically disappeared from the world and I was able to find content almost every single time. Plus, thousands of clips are all yours for only $10/month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of clips from various TV shows and films that feature nude female actors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~10MB-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 6,000 videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1000k-2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Various female actors.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Over 25,000 celebs.
Ages 18-40+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
60 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.3

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 LadyLover (8) 1 03-30-17
83 lk2fireone (380) 0 12-13-16
100 littlejoe (23) 3 05-12-13
75 graymane (33) 9 07-11-10
87 jake07621 (41) 0 10-20-09
90 alexmedia (22) 0 09-05-09
92 apoctom (145) 0 05-23-09
85 pat362 (413) 7 09-28-08
70 kabulnation (0) 0 02-02-08
84 never 2 01-06-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"can you download?"
01-19-13 (4 Replies)
"able to download?"
10-12-12 (1 Reply)
"What am I missing?"
07-31-12 (5 Replies)
"Photo / Video"
06-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Good Site, Good Price"
06-29-10 (0 Replies)
"New price"
05-23-10 (6 Replies)
"Wrong discount"
12-18-09 (3 Replies)
"Free Trial"
10-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Changed webpage and trial membership"
02-11-08 (1 Reply)
"Good and Bad"
04-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-17 Mr. Porn 90.5 of 100
05-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
01-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-16-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
10-31-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
10-12-15 x3guide 91 of 100
11-13-13 Brdteengal 90 of 100
09-20-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-14-17