Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Mr. Man 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
4. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
5. Celebrity F 75.0
6. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. Celebrities On ... 70.0
9. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
10. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
11. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
12. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
13. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
14. Men In Movies N/A
15. Celebs Dungeon N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
2. General - 149 Sites
3. Magazines - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Skin

Pay Site

Mr.Skin is brilliant. What he's done here is compile every scene from every movie where an actress has shown some skin. With thousands of celebs online, it's almost a sure thing that all your favorites are here.

Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.00  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $48.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 37,950+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)


Quantity: 212016+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 24,888 celebrities
Other: Celeb news, discounts, blog, movie reviews, live feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 1999
Facts Updated: 02-25-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-25-16 (as of 02-25-16)
Details: Daily updates of clips and pics.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr.Skin Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Skin Review by A.K. Mr. Skin

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 5, '16 , Written Feb 25, '16

Since 1999 Mr. Skin has been providing us with the best way to see all the celebrity film and TV nudity we want. The site has made its way into pop culture with references in such films as "Knocked Up" and TV shows like "Entourage," "Californication" and SNL. Even people who have never seen the site often still know what it is. It's the king of celeb nudity sites and it looks like it will remain that way.

The Pros

  So Much Content and Variety - and Daily Updates

There are over 58,000 clips here, but that's not all! There are also "original videos" including "Mr Skin Minutes" where you get a quick recap of what's new with some narration and lots of puns. And there are the playlists that group clips together, including "the sexiest commercials" and "Sundance film festival favorites," to name just two. From actresses in hot dresses and no nudity to famous actresses showing tits and ass to babes in B-movie skin flicks having full-on sex, Mr. Skin finds it all and brings it to us every single day!

  Good Design & Navigation

With a site like this, with so much content and so many variables, it isn't easy to create a user-friendly experience - and pretty much every other celeb site fails in that regard. But overall Mr. Skin does quite well. Sure, I might've gotten a little lost at times, but with all the sections and search and filter options, I was able to understand what I was doing and my experience was always a good one.

  Some High-Quality Videos

Obviously it depends on the source material, but thousands of clips come in HD and you can both stream and download them. Now, the filter does say "HD Capture" and while the screen size is 1280x720, many of the bitrates I saw only came in at 1750k - although some did reach 2600k. So, they aren't all actual HD quality, but they do look great, which is what's most important.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice celeb index with good info and bios for all the actresses.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the clips on the site aren't offering HD, but they still generally look average to good. As for the pics, there aren't any. Instead there are only vid caps.
  • Nothing is exclusive, but that's expected for a site such as this and not that big of a deal in my mind. Especially given that Mr. Skin seems to get more content than other celeb sites.
  • There are some members' area ads and they can sometimes be a little annoying.

Bottom Line

For celeb nudity in films and on TV, there's no better site.

It's been a while since I checked out Mr. Skin and it was great to be back. Browsing the thousands upon thousands of clips and playlists and other compilations was generally well thought out and a good user experience. There are few bad things to say about this huge site, as is evident from the few cons I did mention. So basically there isn't much else to say except, go and check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge, nonexclusive collection of sexy nude and hardcore clips taken from TV and movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is content taken from movie and TV shows, etc., so it isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~10MB-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good to great-looking.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
A, B, C, D-list celebs from TV and movies.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of celebrities.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Can rate scenes.
Model bios and scene info.
Keyword tags.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to high quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
45 videos (they add 5+ clips per day).

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 littlejoe (23) 3 05-12-13
75 graymane (33) 9 07-11-10
87 jake07621 (41) 0 10-20-09
90 alexmedia (22) 0 09-05-09
92 apoctom (145) 0 05-23-09
85 pat362 (381) 7 09-28-08
70 kabulnation (0) 0 02-02-08
84 never 2 01-06-08
86 fastdave17 (10) 0 10-13-07
90 SnowDude (214) 0 02-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"can you download?"
01-19-13 (4 Replies)
"able to download?"
10-12-12 (1 Reply)
"What am I missing?"
07-31-12 (5 Replies)
"Photo / Video"
06-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Good Site, Good Price"
06-29-10 (0 Replies)
"New price"
05-23-10 (6 Replies)
"Wrong discount"
12-18-09 (3 Replies)
"Free Trial"
10-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Changed webpage and trial membership"
02-11-08 (1 Reply)
"Good and Bad"
04-14-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-13-16 Mr. Porn 90.5 of 100
05-16-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
05-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
02-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
10-12-15 x3guide 91 of 100
11-13-13 Brdteengal 90 of 100
06-02-13 Dino Reviews 88 of 100
10-31-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
09-20-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-05-16