Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 92.0
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Mr. Man 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 92.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Vivid 82.0
4. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
5. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
6. Celebrity F 75.0
7. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
8. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
9. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
10. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
11. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
12. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
13. Men In Movies N/A
14. Celebs Dungeon N/A
15. Vivid Celeb N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 575 Sites
2. General - 115 Sites
3. Magazines - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Skin

Pay Site

Mr. Skin is brilliant. What he's done is compile every scene from every movie where a female actor has shown some skin. With thousands of celebs online, it's pretty much a sure thing that all your favorites are here.

Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $10.00  Our Price Free (7 days, recurring  7 days, recurs $20/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $15.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $79.00 (recurring)
Lifetime: $1000.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 64,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Images: No
Zip Files:


Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26,700+ celebrities.
Other: Discounts, blog, compilation vids, live feeds, vid caps.

Site Launched: Aug 1999
Facts Updated: 01-22-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-22-18 (as of 01-22-18)
Details: Multiple clips added daily.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr.Skin Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Skin Review by A.K. Mr. Skin

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 2, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18

You know all those scenes in TV shows and movies where a female actor is in a sexy outfit or semi-nude or even fully naked? Well, you know who does know all those scenes? Mr Skin. Not only does he know them all, he's assembled all those clips and screen grabs on his incredible site.

The Pros

  20 Year's Worth of Content & Daily Updates

You might not have realized just how much nudity/semi-nudity occurs in movies and TV shows, but there's a ton of it and MrSkin has been working hard for almost 20 years to accumulate it all in one place. So far he's managed to fill his site with over 64,000 video clips and he isn't slowing down any time soon, with multiple clips every day (usually five per day). There aren't any photos, but there are over 240,000 vid caps.

  So Much More Than Just Video Clips

They also produce lots of awesome "playlists," which are compilation videos with a theme, such as the 2018 Golden Globe Winners, the Best Bush Scenes of 2017, Best Butts of the 90's, etc. The site also provides you with film descriptions, reviews and lengthy model bios with basic info and career write-ups. There's a blog with some random ad posts, but also lots of feature writing and articles. There are also "Mr Skin Minute" videos that are fun, original clips good info.

  Great-Looking Videos, With Hundreds in HD

Obviously the quality of the video depends on the quality of the original source content, so the older stuff that wasn't filmed in HD at the time isn't going to be HD now. But I found that pretty much everything looked good and many of the movies download in 720p MP4 files with bit rates ranging from 1700k-2600k (I know that 1700k technically isn't HD, but they looked great).

  Good User Experience

Considering how huge the site is, the navigation and overall user experience is quite good. There are multiple ways to browse the content (updates, trending, ratings, models, etc.). The original compilation vids are in their own sections and you can also sort and use categories, tags and a basic search to find what you're looking for. You can also save your favorites for quick access later.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the regular $15/month price tag is cheap, the TBP discounted price of $10/month is even better!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Obviously the clips on the site aren't exclusive, but it's something I feel I should mention.
  • There are ads and discount offerings on the site that can be a little distracting.

Bottom Line

Mr Skin is the best place for clips of naked actresses on the big and small screen.

For celebrity nudity and film/TV clip compiling, there's no better place than Mr Skin. Not only do they have the biggest and best collection, but it's presented well, they have a blog, their own compilations, Mr Skin Minute videos, and info about the movies, shows and celebrities. For what they do, they do it better than anyone else. And we've got a TBP discount for you!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Tens of thousands of video clips from movies and TV shows in which female celebrities get naked and/or just look supersexy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Aside from the compilations, it's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1700k-2600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A large variety of women.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
26,000+ women.
Ages 18-40+.
International based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
35 videos.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 06-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 3
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
85 skippy (152) 2 01-16-18
88 LadyLover (26) 1 03-30-17
83 lk2fireone (436) 0 12-13-16
100 littlejoe (25) 3 05-12-13
75 graymane (33) 9 07-11-10
87 jake07621 (41) 0 10-20-09
90 alexmedia (22) 0 09-05-09
92 apoctom (145) 0 05-23-09
85 pat362 (413) 7 09-28-08
70 kabulnation (0) 0 02-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"No more downloads?"
03-10-18 (5 Replies)
"Lifetime Membership Available again"
11-25-17 (2 Replies)
"can you download?"
01-19-13 (4 Replies)
"able to download?"
10-12-12 (1 Reply)
"What am I missing?"
07-31-12 (5 Replies)
"Photo / Video"
06-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Good Site, Good Price"
06-29-10 (0 Replies)
"New price"
05-23-10 (6 Replies)
"Wrong discount"
12-18-09 (3 Replies)
"Free Trial"
10-12-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-13-18 Mr. Porn 90.5 of 100
01-22-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
12-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
10-09-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-06-17 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
10-12-15 x3guide 91 of 100
09-20-13 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
10-31-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-02-18