Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Naked News 84.0
3. Mr. Man 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Nude Celeb... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Celebrities On ... 70.0
15. Men In Movies N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
2. General - 380 Sites
3. Magazines - 55 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Man

Pay Site

Mr. Man is brought to you by the folks at Mr. Skin, and centers around those handsome, hunky male Hollywood celebrities that both the guys and the gals will love to look at.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrman.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00  Our Price $20.00 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-21-14.
1 Year: $144.00  Our Price $96.00 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-21-14.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 966+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser and multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1184 Celebs
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 11-30-13
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-13 (as of 11-30-13)
Details: Multiple daily updates of pics and clips.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr.Skin Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-11-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Man Review by Maggie Mr. Man

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 11, '13 , Written Dec 4, '13
Intro

Excuse me while I pick my jaw up off the ground, but have you seen the image that greets you upon arriving at the home page of Mr. Man? Ryan Reynolds, Channing Tatum, Joe Manganiello, and Leonardo DiCaprio are giving me the seductive stare-down and I've got to find my panties... Anyhow, we're checking out a new site by Mr. Skin, this time dedicated to Hollywood's hottest male heart throbs. Here you can find mainstream hunks flashing their chiseled chests, sculpted asses, and perfect smiles, and occasionally a glimpse of peen, as they put it, in high quality videos and vidcaps.


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

Although Mr. Man only launched three months ago, they've already got an impressive collection. There are currently 1,184 celebrities in 2,804 clips and 10,000 images. Not a bad start! It's a very complete collection that offers stars both present and past and a look at their newest work as well as more retro scenes from the 80s and earlier.

  Easy to navigate.

I was really impressed with how easy it was to get around this large site. You can browse the celebs and filter by star rating, ethnicity, hair color, nudity level, and celeb type. The scenes themselves can be filtered by category tag, clip rating, ethnicity, HD, and widescreen. There's also a keyword search in case you want to type in a particular movie or show. It's a clean set-up that is easy to use.

  High quality content.

Approximately half of the videos here are offered in high definition. These mp4s are 1280 x 720 in size and play at 2400k. They look exactly as you would expect the latest from Hollywood to look, sharp, good-sized, and gorgeous.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. You can count on four photos and clips added to the site each and every day.
  • The videos can be played in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each celeb, including biographies and filmographies.
  • The playlists are a fun additional feature here. They'll put together a theme like great chests, hot Asians, blondes, masturbation, etc, and put the best of the clips in the given category in a single streaming video. It's a nice way to sample multiple clips in a category you enjoy that you might not otherwise find.

The Cons

  Content is non-exclusive.

The fact is, any site out there could put together a collection with these same scenes. There aren't a lot of male-focused celeb sites out there so this material could be a little harder to find than its female counterpart, but nothing here is original.

  Not all HD.

As mentioned above, roughly half of the collection is offered in high definition. The other half play at around 640 x 360. They still look sharp, especially those made more recently, but the sizes are significantly smaller.

Minor Negatives:

  • I do wish Mr. Man offered paparazzi shots and magazine spreads of the stars, in addition to the videos and vidcaps. I think it would make for a more complete collection.
  • There are a few small ads in the member's area.
  • Videos can only be downloaded in one format, mp4, in one quality setting.

Bottom Line

The hottest male celebs in the world are here in all their HD glory.

Mr. Man is off to a fantastic start, but I wouldn't expect anything less from a site by Mr. Skin. They know the celeb niche well and they've done a great job of duplicating some of their best features and offering them to fans of male hotties. The price of $30 a month is well-deserved by this large site with so many HD scenes. I can't wait to see what they do in the future; this is definitely a site I'll be coming back to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Video clips & pictures of nude male celebrities from mainstream movies & TV shows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(40MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive. Content is from popular movies and tv shows.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, around half the collection.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
1,184+ Celebrities
All looks and body types.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Star biographies.

Pic Details: 
Mostly video captures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1940 x 1110
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 clips or photos added daily.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-13 Gay Demon 80 of 100
10-01-13 BananaGuide 80 of 100
10-31-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-24-14 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
12-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-11-13