Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Mr. Man 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 91.0
2. Mr. Man 84.0
3. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
4. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
5. Celebrity F 75.0
6. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. Celebrities On ... 70.0
9. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
10. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
11. Ebony Hollywood 68.0
12. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
13. Mega Celeb Pass 65.0
14. Men In Movies N/A
15. Celebs Dungeon N/A

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
2. General - 145 Sites
3. Magazines - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr. Man

Pay Site

Mr. Man is brought to you by the folks at Mr. Skin and centers around those handsome, hunky male Hollywood celebrities that both guys and the gals will love to look at.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrman.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $96.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5,347+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,088 celebs.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, blog, bonus videos, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 05-30-16
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-15 (as of 05-30-16)
Details: Multiple daily updates of pics and clips.

Company Info

SK Intertainment Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr.Skin Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-11-2016
84.0
Vanessa
01-07-2015
83.0
Maggie
12-11-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr. Man Review by Lola Mr. Man

Review by Lola

Released Jun 11, '16 , Written May 20, '16
Intro

Man, do I like Misters with long schlongs, especially when they're famous celebrities schlongs. How can you resist a site with all the famous men you fantasize about? Here you'll find famous celebs taking their clothes off and much more.


The Pros

  Massive Collection of Celebrity Nude Pics & Videos

This is some seriously great content. Not only are the celebs hunkier than you can imagine (because I'm sure you fantasize about it), but there's a ton of content for you to browse. This site features all your favorite celebrities, from Channing Tatum to David Bowie to Shia LaBeouf and so many more.

  Some HD Videos

A lot of the content happens to look good whether you're streaming or downloading it. The videos were coming in with bit rates of 2000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. The photos also look good with dimensions of 1813x1140, but they're just vid caps.

  Usability On Point

The site boasts some nice usability features to make your life easier. Check out the advanced search and narrow down your celebs by hair color, ethnicity, nudity, rating and more. There are also keyword tags to find more of what you're looking for. You can also rate the videos and models as well as check out user ratings.


The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

It's basically no surprise that none of this content is exclusive. All of it was pulled from movies or TV shows so it's definitely nonexclusive. There are some playlists that the site puts together themselves though and they call those exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • Distracting banner ads.
  • There's some content that isn't HD and I'd love to see the entire site in HD.
  • You can't post comments or save your favorites.

Bottom Line

The best male celeb site I've stumbled upon.

A lot of the male celebrity sites I review are low in quality with grainy paparazzi photos and terrible sex scenes. But on Mr Man you get a good chunk of high-quality content featuring the hottest buffs in the business. The design looks good and overall it's quite user-friendly. This is definitely my favorite male celebrity site and for that I would recommend it in a heartbeat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge, nonexclusive collection of sexy nudes and sex scenes taken from TV and movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2MB/sec.
(5MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think any of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2MB-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of celebs from TV and movies.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
5,034 celebrities.
Ages 18-40+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Can rate scenes.
Keyword tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1813x1140
Archives = 1270x715
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
43 clips and images.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-16 Gay Demon 85 of 100
12-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
11-21-16 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
12-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-24-14 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-11-16