Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
2. Legs Japan 78.5
3. Handjob Japan 77.5
4. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
5. Ura Bukkake 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. We Love Bukkake 79.0
6. John Thompson B... 79.0
7. 666 Bukkake 78.0
8. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
9. Splat Bukkake 77.0
10. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
11. Ura Bukkake 77.0
12. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
13. Boykakke 76.5
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Extreme - 152 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 66 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Morning Star Club Review
Last Update: 05-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Morning Star Club

Pay Site

This site celebrates true bukkake with lovely Japanese women, cummed faces and a load of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about morningstarclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 615+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 05-01-13
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 05-01-13)
Details: 1-2 videos added per day.

Company Info

Digital J Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-13-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Morning Star Club Review by Maggie Morning Star Club

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 13, '12 , Written Nov 5, '12
Intro

Morning Star Club is a brand new site dedicated entirely to the art of bukkake. The scenes here include a mix of facials, group action, and BDSM. The tour gives you a preview of the action you'll find inside for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot fetish collection.

Morning Star Club offers up some kinky action, with Japanese girls getting fucked in the face by multiple men and ultimately blasted by a series of cumshots. Many of the women are tied down and forced to take the many loads on their faces, in their mouths, and on their tits. It's a hardcore collection that does a great job with the bukkake niche.

  Good-sized site!

This brand new site already offers an impressive collection, with more than 292 scenes online. Each scene is around 25 minutes long, so there's plenty here to keep members entertained!

  Good quality movies.

The mp4s are nice-sized and sharp. They lost a touch of clarity when I tried to enlarge them, but even at their default size of 876 x 480, at 2000k, they looked good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • The tour claims daily updates but I couldn't verify that they were actually coming.
  • Getting around the site is simplified thanks to a model index and list of category tags.

The Cons

  Not enough viewing options.

Videos can be streamed in browser or downloaded as an mp4. There are no other quality settings or format options from which to choose. The downloadable mp4 is a very recent addition, so at least you can download the scenes at all.

  No update info.

The tour advertises daily updates, but none of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. Also, the site is brand new so I can't really comment on any growth. I have no idea if these updates are actually coming as often as they claim.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other sites. Although they are niche specific, they're not original.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file sizes or model biographies are provided. All you get are the girls names and a brief description.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video only site.
  • These are authentic Japanese films so you can expect censoring of genitals and insertions.

Bottom Line

An all around good bukkake site, starting off with a bang with so many videos!

Morning Star Club is off to a good start. I was impressed with the size of this new site, as well as how much they've remained true to the bukkake niche. The site itself is fine, with good quality video, some viewing options, and some user tools, but all areas could still be stepped up a bit. Membership is $20 a month, which I definitely think is reasonable here. If you're a fan of bukkake, check out the Morning Star Club.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of Japanese models in BDSM bukkake scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(1750MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japan-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another regional pricing site for non US customers"
04-14-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-02-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-01-13