Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legs Japan 81.5
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
3. Ura Bukkake 80.0
4. Fellatio Japan 79.0
5. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
6. Handjob Japan 77.5
7. Ura Lesbian 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Morning Star Club

Pay Site

This site celebrates bukkake with lovely Japanese women getting their faces splattered with cum. You came (no pun intended) to the right place if you're a lover of Asian hotties covered in large amounts of jizz.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about morningstarclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,460+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 876x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 06-02-16
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-16 (as of 06-02-16)
Details: 4 video updates per week.

Company Info

Digital J Media
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-25-2016
78.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
77.5
Maggie
11-13-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Morning Star Club Review by A.K. Morning Star Club

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 25, '16 , Written Jun 2, '16
Intro

The goal of the folks at Morning Star Club is to create a huge collection of bukkake porn scenes filmed and produced in Japan and so far they've collected more than 1,400 of them. I can't even count how many loads of man milk that is, but it sure is a lot!


The Pros

  Lots of Bukkake & Frequent Updates

There are over 1,400 scenes so right there that's a lot of content and these folks mean business when it comes to bukkake. Hot Japanese babes get covered with loads of jizz and some scenes even find devices such as funnels and face bowls being used. They also seem to edit the scenes to get right to the action so that you don't have to wait for the loads to start flying. The site is adding a new scene every two days, so growth is constant.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can download all the videos and they also provide a streaming option in an embedded Flash player.
  • There are tags and you can post comments & ratings, and save your favorite scenes.

The Cons

  Censored Porn

As you may have assumed, given that this is all genuine bukkake porn produced in Japan, the scenes are censored with pixilated genitals. This does add to the authenticity of it all, but personally I really hate the censoring!

  Nonexclusive Content

They get their content from a variety of Japanese porn producers, looking for the best bukkake action they can find. But they do not produce any of the content themselves.

  No HD Videos

With bit rates between 1300k-2100k the videos look average to good, but it would be nice to see HD movies given that we're in 2016 now. There's an HD category tag, but I tried a number of videos and none of them actually provided HD stats. I know that the reviewers found a few HD vids on our last visit so there might be some there, but I couldn't find any.

Minor Negatives:

  • There isn't any scene or model info.
  • There aren't any photo sets.
  • There aren't any English subtitles.

Bottom Line

The site is average, but the bukkake content is extreme and plentiful.

The site lacks user features and info, but you came here for bukkake porn and on that front they've done very well. Sure, HD videos would be a big plus, but the movies are good enough in quality that you will definitely enjoy the extreme and hardcore made-in-Japan action, as long as genital blurring/censoring isn't a deal-breaker for you of course.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore bukkake scenes produced in Japan, so expect pixilation.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(191MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese performers.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another regional pricing site for non US customers"
04-14-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-01-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
09-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-25-16