Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mormon Boyz 80.0
2. Mormon Girlz 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Mormon Girlz

Pay Site

This site is all about sexy Mormons and their secret desires for the flesh. Watch them have sex before marriage and give in to their carnal desires. Naughty, indeed!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mormongirlz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 08-17-17
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-11-17 (as of 08-17-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Charged Cash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Mormon Boyz Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-01-2017
76.0
Xander
05-02-2017
78.0
A.K.
11-10-2015
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mormon Girlz Review by Xander Mormon Girlz

Review by Xander

Released Sep 1, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Who knew Mormon girls were so horny and naughty? Apparently they are! At least that's the premise behind Mormon Girlz, a site dedicated to sexy babes pretending to be part of the Mormon church and showing us what apparently goes on behind closed doors. You can check it out for a great TBP discount, but there's been a recent drop in content.


The Pros

  Original Mormon Theme

I'll start by stating the obvious. You're going to see a ton of mostly young babes getting it on with other girls and men. The Mormon theme is mostly kept through the various outfits and roles played by the "sisters and brothers" of the church. You'll see a decent amount of variety too. Everything from guy-girl, lesbian, threesomes, foursomes, gangbangs and more. Some of the "inexperienced" girls act reluctant at first, but they quickly let go of their inhibitions and enjoy themselves.

  Full HD Videos

You'll be stoked that all 57 videos are available to stream and download in multiple resolutions, with the highest coming in at 1080p!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount shaves off $10 from the normal monthly membership. You'll get Mormon Girlz for only $18/month.
  • You're looking at about one new video per week.

The Cons

  No User Features

All the usual browsing tools available on most sites are nonexistent here. You don't have any sorting options, no search engine, no tags, you can't rate or comment on the scenes and you can't save your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets, just vid caps.
  • Don't expect any bonus sites or videos.
  • Strangely, MormonGirlz has eliminated almost half of their videos, which I don't quite understand. There used to be nearly 150 scenes.

Bottom Line

Hot Mormon babes getting fucked, so it's too bad some of the videos have disappeared.

Smoking hot ladies, great sex, wild threesomes and foursomes and more! What more could you ask for? While the content itself is amazing, I'm a little worried about the fact that they cut out nearly half their videos. The site is worth joining thanks to the incredibly hot scenes and the TBP discount, but I just hope this elimination of content isn't a habit of theirs. So, for now, I remain cautiously optimistic about recommending them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mormon girls with secret sexual desires having their lustful urges fulfilled by other members of their church.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 FreeMac (1) 0 10-24-17
87 rearadmiral (492) 0 10-27-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Interesting niche site."
10-17-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-23-17 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
11-04-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
10-28-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 204.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-01-17