Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hayley's Secret... 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 82.0
3. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
4. Sophia's Sexy L... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 868 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » More Than Nylons Review
Last Update: 02-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

More Than Nylons

Pay Site

This site features lovely UK and European models in sexy nylons, cute socks and other items which show off their hot legs and other things, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about morethannylons.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $43.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $55.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Videos (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 204+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 33 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 02-24-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-14 (as of 02-24-14)
Details: An update every 2-3 days, either photosets or a video.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-21-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
More Than Nylons Review by Maggie More Than Nylons

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 21, '13 , Written Sep 12, '13
Intro

More Than Nylons is a collection of photos and videos featuring beautiful UK models in nylons. While it may sound like your standard softcore stocking site, let me assure you it is not. These ladies are playful and fun and go beyond nighties and hose. It's a sexy, at times edgy, collection of very high quality exclusive niche scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive softcore collection.

More Than Nylons stands out right away because the content actually lives up to its name. Sure, the focus is on nylons, but they mix things up with themes beyond just "look at my legs." There's the girl using a saw who climbs on the board to show off her hose. There's the woman cooking with thighhighs peeking out of her short dress as she bends over to check the oven. There's the mistress in red who struts down the hall like nobody's business. The scenes are sexy and softcore yet somehow they tell a story that incorporates the nylons while going far beyond what most stocking sites do.

  High quality content.

These are some really great-looking scenes. The videos are all high definition, playing at 5500k and coming in at a massive 1920 x 1080. The photos are similarly huge. They open in browser at 750 x 500 but can be enlarged to 3000 x 2000 and actually downloaded in a zip file at 5600 x 3700. These are some big, beautiful images and videos that fans will love. Quality is a clear strength of this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone, 2 new galleries and 1 new video were added to the site. I don't think the site will be small for long.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The price is nice and low, at just $20 a month.
  • Photos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Each model has a brief biography and the scenes include helpful descriptions.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

More Than Nylons has only been online two months so it's still pretty small. There are currently just 44 videos and 156 galleries. It's growing fast, but at the moment it's still on the smaller side.

  Somewhat basic set-up.

There is a model index, but that's about it in terms of navigational features. Otherwise you're left to view the scenes in the order they were added. There are no other browse, search, or sort options for the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs for their downloadable format. There are no other options for other formats or quality settings.

Bottom Line

Loved the sexy style of these high quality pictures and videos!

More Than Nylons may be a new site but it already has me impressed. Obviously the photos and videos are very high quality, but I was also happy with the unique way they've gone about showcasing the nylons. The site needs some growth and it would benefit from some user features, but otherwise it's certainly on the right track. $20 a month is very reasonable for this sexy collection and I know it's a site I'll be coming back to in the future!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy glamour models posing in nylons in sexy softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
ZIP = ~225MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5500k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Zipped = 5600 x 3700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
08-23-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-24-14