Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Jobs 82.0
2. Monster Pimps 75.0
3. Cheer Girls 69.0
4. Lipstick BJ 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1979 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Softcore - 538 Sites
4. Petite - 28 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Monster Pimps

Network

Monster Pimps is a network of five sites that features sassy cheerleaders, seductive lipstick blowjobs, hot sports chicks and lovely ladies in panties and horny secretaries.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: CheerleadersBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about monsterpimps.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 174+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Other (non-stand.), 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Sizes/formats may vary across the sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 980+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Most sites offer Zipped sets.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-08-16
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-08-16)

Company Info

KalHal Holdings, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Monster Partners

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-21-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Monster Pimps Review by A.K. Monster Pimps

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 21, '16 , Written Mar 8, '16
Intro

Monster Pimps is a mega-site consisting of five different sites, each with a very specific niche on which it is focused. There are around 200 videos and close to 1,000 photo sets. Some are good, some are bad, some are in HD, some are low in quality - the network's value really depends on what your focus is.


The Pros

  Do You Like Panties?

The network's flagship site is Panty Jobs and you can tell that it's where they've put most of their time and energy. The site is the best-looking one of the bunch, there are over 100 videos and the ones that are downloadable offer both 720p and 1080p options (the archived vids are streaming-only).

  Sites Stick to Their Themes

Besides the variety of themes, I also liked that each site was very focused on whatever theme it chose. PantyJobs is all about girls in panties - along with dry humping and some blowjobs. Sport Babes is filled with images of nude and semi-nude girls doing all kinds of sports. Cheer Girls is filled with cheerleader images. Lipstick BJ is true to the idea of babes putting on lipstick and giving head, and Exploited Secretaries features scripted scenarios with secretaries doing "anything for the job."

  Exclusive Content & Some HD Movies

Given how thematic each site is you're probably not surprised to know that everything is exclusive. As for HD videos, well, I already told you that Panty Jobs' downloadable vids all provide HD files. As for the other two sites with videos (Exploited Secretaries and Lipstick BJ) the newer ones are in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a nice collection of bonus videos.

The Cons

  Not the Best Design & Navigation

When I first signed in I thought the design was alright. The network hub is clean and looks pretty good. Unfortunately, the only way to really browse all the content is to go to each site individually and that was when I saw that four of the five sites (except Panty Jobs) looked dated and a couple of them (Sport Babes and Cheer Girls) were also not pleasant to navigate.

  Unclear About Updates

The Monster Pimps main page does list the latest update, but it's from among the bonus content. As for the five network sites, I have no idea when the last scene was added and/or how often they update. I wouldn't be surprised if most of the sites aren't even updating at all.

  Older Scenes Are Lower in Quality

The older scenes among the secretary and lipstick sites only offer average quality at best. Also, on Lipstick BJ most of the scenes do not provide a streaming option and it doesn't look like any of the Exploited Secretaries scenes come with a streaming option.

Minor Negatives:


Bottom Line

How interested are you in these specific niches?

If you love panty content, cheerleader photos and the like, then there's some definite value here. However, you also need to remember that the various sites aren't that big, the quality varies and there's no clear update schedule. This is one of those networks that some will really like and others could easily pass on and not miss out at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of five sites covering different niches, from panties to cheerleaders.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(435MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models throughout the network.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Range = 800x500-1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Small to large HTML5 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unclear schedule.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 WeeWillyWinky (90) 1 01-24-08
78 exotics4me (537) 0 08-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Clarifications"
01-25-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-25-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-16