Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Stretched Out S... 79.0
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Slime Wave 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 308 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 72 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Monster Loads Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Monster Loads

Pay Site

MonsterLoads.com presents exclusive facial and cumshot videos. Bring your raincoat because it's gonna get wet!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about monsterloads.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 288+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 104+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVDs, store, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-12 (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-07-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Monster Loads Review by Spencer Monster Loads

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 7, '10 , Written Mar 2, '10
Intro

Monster Loads is up for review today, and I'm a big fan of the cumshot, so this one is up my alley for sure. It's part of the Reel Pass network of sites, and is setup like most of their other sites, so it should feel familiar. That also means that they offer a decent amount of content, they still update, and you get access to quite a few similar sites with your membership. Even better is the monthly price tag, which comes in at half price if you click our link to their site first; you can get in for $15 a month instead of $30, which is quite a big chunk of savings right there.


The Pros

  Lots of videos up!

The size of the photo collection is just okay here at 115 galleries, but thankfully, they offer over 278 videos currently, which is much more impressive. You shouldn't get bored here too quickly with all that to see here, and it's even better at the price they're offering our users.

  Network access included.

You get access to over 30 other sites included with your membership, which is quite a chunk of bonus content as well. Many of them offer similar scenes, and they should all be shot by the same company at least. I think you'll find quite a bit you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer two different streaming options (Flash and WMV), which is definitely better than we usually see for a site.
  • $15 a month is a great price for access here, and saves you quite a bit off the normal price. Considering how much content you get especially, it's quite nice.

The Cons

  Quality needs some work overall.

Both the picture and video quality here are lacking unfortunately. The pictures are a bit small, and can look a little older and grainy at times. Videos are on the small side as well, and are barely average quality for what we see these days, if that. I'd love to see a bump up on both sides here to bring them in line with what we're used to seeing on other sites out there.

  Navigation could be better.

It gets the job done, just not very well I guess. There are no real navigation options or features to use, so you're stuck browsing everything in chronological order at best. I'd love a search feature with a long list of categories at minimum (a models index would help as well). I'd love to find all the threesome scenes with a blonde in them as quick as possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds here were a bit slow unfortunately. Download managers do not work, and you're stuck at around 1/4 (or worse) of our max speed that we see.
  • The site feels a little cluttered here, possibly due to the ads they have in the member's area.

Bottom Line

There's nothing fantastic, but it's a pretty decent site all around.

There are a few areas I'd love to see Monster Loads improve, but overall, it's a pretty decent site. First, I'd love to see higher quality, and even the jump to HD would be good. Second, navigation could be better with more search options to help you narrow this stuff down. Third, allow download managers to run at full speed so we can get the videos quicker. If those don't bother you much, you're rewarded with a pretty large collection at a great discounted price, and even more bonus content through the network. The content is in enough of a niche to make it unique, and it's worth a look if you like what you see in the tour.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring fucking of all kinds always followed by a large load of cum for the girl (or girls).

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(127MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all of their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and/or Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14