Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
2. Adult Doorway 82.0
3. Sperm Suckers 81.5
4. Hardcore Doorwa... 81.0
5. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
6. Latina Abuse 79.5
7. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
8. Nasty Little Fa... 79.5
9. Anal Recruiters 79.0
10. The Hand Job Si... 77.0
11. Black On Black ... 76.5
12. The Pantyhose S... 76.5
13. Porn Addict 70.0
14. That 70's Site 70.0
15. Monster Cock Ma... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 84.5
2. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
3. Pornstars Like ... 84.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
5. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
6. Tiny 4K 80.5
7. XXX Mandingo 80.0
8. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
9. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
10. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
11. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
12. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
13. Shocking Cocks 77.0
14. Mr. Biggz 76.0
15. Her First Big C... 76.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Monster Cock Madness Review
Last Update: 05-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Monster Cock Madness

Pay Site

Monster Cock Madness will is full of real men with gigantic monster cocks tearing up pussy from coast to coast.


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about in.monstercockmadness.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $72.32 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, stories.
Other: hundreds of bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 05-18-10
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-08 (as of 02-17-10)
Details: Short network log; dates show the last update in 2008 but the content count has decreased since Dec.

Company Info

D&E Media LLC
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Duke Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-01-2010
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Monster Cock Madness Review by Duke Monster Cock Madness

Review by Duke

Released Mar 1, '10 , Written Feb 23, '10
Intro

Monster Cock Madness is a big dick niche site that's part of the Adult Doorway network. The guest tour here is basically one splash page with a small amount of preview pictures and then some info about the included network. I'm familiar with this company and have actually reviewed another of their sites recently and on there they had moved forward with new content and high-res movies. Monster Cock Madness however seems to be one in their collection that they're not really paying attention to anymore. While it remains in the fold it isn't being updated and the material is pretty outdated.


The Pros

  Some Big Dick Photo Galleries & Downloadable Videos.

The content collection revolves around a few dozen photo galleries and just over a dozen videos. The big dick photos have a lot of fake photoshop style enormous dick shoots and then the videos are more standard hardcore boy/girl scenes with a high percentage of familiar porn girls.

  Network Access, Addt'l Niche Sites w/ Some HD Content.

In my opinion the best part of Monster Cock Madness is that they are part of this company's Adult Doorway network. As I mentioned in my opening many of the other sites have lots of downloadable videos and are even venturing into full-scene HD level movies. From what I see here the value of membership is derived from the included network content rather than what's on Monster Cock. That doesn't speak well for this site but it is the truth.

Other Good Stuff:

  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Just a Small Collection of Content, Only a Handful of Videos.

All of the content items here have the same date on them which is from 2008. With only about a dozen videos Monster Cock really doesn't have enough content to function as a standalone site. The pictures aren't that impressive as a group either. Overall this is a weak collection of content.

  Low Picture/Video Quality, Many Video w/ Clip Segments Only.

The pictures are quite small at around 800x500 and the MPEG videos have top specs of 2000k 480x360 but I found many of them at around 320x240 and quite grainy. Videos are hit-and-miss with some having full-files and clips with others having only the clip segments. Both consistency and quality are a problem here.

  No Longer Updating, Content Count May be Shrinking.

With the content items all having the same date of 2008 its clear this company has kind of let this site go and it will just remain a part of the network without any future additions. Our TBP Content Count Managers have noted that the amount of material has actually decreased recently so things certainly aren't good on the update front.

Minor Negatives:

  • The picture gallery zip files don't work. The download links just redirect to the member's main page.
  • The pictures are full of cheesy fake photoshopped big dick content.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

A small collection of big dick content with access to a network with some solid sites.

Monster Cock Madness is the perfect example of a network site where surfers need to look at this as one part of the larger company network. The lack of updates, small amount of content, and weak content quality mean this site doesn't offer a lot of its own. Fortunately there are bonus sites that have quality content but still that doesn't really help those specifically looking for big dick material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Big dick picture galleries & videos with a mix of real & faked content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(267MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: May be some original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MPEG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & black models.
Mostly pornstar-looking.
Body types from thin to sexy.

Model Info: 
A few dozen models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Photoshopped big dick images.
Small sized pictures.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 500
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
02-21-14 Sir Rodney 2 of 10
Average Score: 39.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-10