Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. MILF - 456 Sites
3. BBW - 239 Sites
4. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Moms Train Girls Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Moms Train Girls

Pay Site

This site features sexy young gals getting all the lessons for good sex from hot moms willing to train them.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momstraingirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3-day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-19-09 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-22-2010
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms Train Girls Review by Spencer Moms Train Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 22, '10 , Written Feb 16, '10
Intro

Moms Train Girls is up for review today, and if you've seen any of the other sites in the Get Right Network, you know what to expect here. They offer 20 scenes (surprise!!), with some unique content here featuring older gals and younger gals in lesbian scenes together. The idea is that the older women teach the younger ones what to do. Sometimes the scenes are a little awkward, but they can be fun. You get access to the entire Get Right Network with your membership, and that'll cost you $30 a month, as expected.


The Pros

  Unique niche content.

They've never shied away from unique content, and Moms Train Girls is no different. They combine a lesbian site with older and younger people hooking up together to create a different site than you normally see. The younger girls are usually in a slightly more submissive role, while the older women take charge.

  Network access included.

You get access to all 50 other similar sites from the Get Right Network. Many of them feature similar niches, and VERY similar content, as what you'll see here. The extra content is very worthwhile since each site is so small on its own.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I assume all this material is exclusive here, as they advertise it as such. It looks like that's the case to me.

The Cons

  Very plain member's area.

The design here leaves a lot to be desired. You can't even tell which site you're on, and even the color scheme they used is pretty drab overall. They could use a huge redesign to make things look better, easier to navigate, and to separate each site into its own identity.

  Pretty small site.

They only update until they get 20 scenes up, and then stop. I don't get why 20 scenes is a magic number of theirs, as it's a really small collection. You can breeze through it rather quickly, at which point all you can do is check out the other network sites.

  Pretty confusing navigation.

Beyond the site just looking bad and not being easy to get around, it gets downright confusing/annoying in some ways. You're logged into this site's member's area, but they integrate it way too much with the network. When you hit the link to the video section, you're taken to a completely different site's video section for some reason. You have to browse through their dropdown list to find this site's content specifically, which isn't clear at first.

Minor Negatives:

  • With no dates, it's tough to tell, but I'm nearly positive that they're done updating here. They've been at 20 scenes for a while, and their main network update page doesn't show anything new here since last year.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The streaming video didn't work for me. The player loaded, and tried to start, but I ended up with just an exclamation point in the middle of the screen with no video.

Bottom Line

Some so-so content on a pretty bad site overall.

The content here is as expected I guess. It's unique, but not overly exciting at all. Plus, there just isn't enough to see unfortunately. 20 scenes does not a member's area make, and they need more material. It looks like they're done growing, and have moved on to the next site to get that one up to 20 scenes. The quality is okay, the network access is decent, and the niche is different. However, the site is quite plain, I couldn't get the streaming videos to work, and I simply need more material. It's a fine network addition, but I wouldn't join it for anything more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older women teaching younger girls how to fuck (several threesome scenes as well).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(361MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 18-55.
Seems to be European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 900
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
I could not get them to work.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11