Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fap Me 77.0
2. Wank Pass 76.0
3. Casting Confess... 74.5
4. Boozed Women 74.0
5. Wild Tapes 74.0
6. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Taped Exes 74.0
8. Scandal Shows 71.0
9. Untamed Girls 70.5
10. Party Females 70.0
11. Meat 18 70.0
12. Girls Only Part... 69.0
13. Banned Chicks 69.0
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Moms On Tape 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. All Over 30 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. World Wide Wive... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2223 Sites
2. Mature - 637 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

Moms On Tape

Pay Site

This site features really hot MILFs who still enjoy some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momsontape.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 11-06-14 with Wank Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-26-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-26-14)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. Update schedule not yet determined for this site but count remains inchanged since Oct.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-10-2015
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms On Tape Review by Maggie Moms On Tape

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 10, '15 , Written Jan 7, '15
Intro

Moms on Tape is a collection of hot wives getting fucked on film. These are amateur ladies who fuck like pros. The site is part of the Wank Pass collection, which members also get access to upon joining at our special price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot collection of scenes.

Moms on Tape features older ladies who still love to fuck. The scenarios vary, but it never takes long for the MILFs to get down to business. You'll see them in scenes with gang bangs and anal, blowjobs and facials. The models range in age a bit, with some that have a sexier look and others a more mature look. It's a pretty straightforward collection of hardcore with older women.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4. The largest Flash stream is 1440 x 1080 and looks good.
  • Members of Moms on Tape get access to 44 bonus sites in the Wank Pass network. That's a whole lot of porn to enjoy!

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other sites. Unfortunately, you won't find anything original here.

  No sign of updates.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. It doesn't look like the content count has increased since October, so I don't think there's much going on here.

  Small video collection, no photos.

This is a small site, with just 63 scenes online. Each scene includes only video content, no photos at all, so it won't take long to see all of them.

  Average quality downloads.

The Flash scenes may be big, but the downloadable mp4s remain at 720 x 480. Across the board, the video quality was average, with scenes that could have been both bigger and sharper.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the videos in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • Additional download formats and quality settings would be a helpful addition. They're only offered as mp4s.

Bottom Line

The site is too small and average to be worth it unless you're joining for the network.

Moms on Tape didn't do much for me. The collection is small, inactive, non-exclusive, and average quality. The site isn't bursting with user tools either. With the discount price of $20 and network access, I'd consider best enjoyed as a part of the network. On its own, it's not a very memorable MILF site but it's not bad as part of the package.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of amateur MILFs in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(175MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-10-15