Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
2. Pantyhose Secre... 79.5
3. Hide Nylons 78.5
4. Nylon Covered 76.5
5. Naughty Head Nu... 75.0
6. Czech Cougars 74.5
7. Feet Luv 74.5
8. Mom Loves Mom 74.0
9. Nylon Boys 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Mom Loves Mom

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy moms who really enjoy engaging each other in some down and dirty lesbian sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momlovesmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 52 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 03-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-15-13 (as of 03-13-14)
Details: Three updates per month, one every ten days thru Dec. Updates alternate between a photo gallery then a video.

Company Info

NCC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Czech Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-10-2013
74.0
Maggie
12-14-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mom Loves Mom Review by Vanessa Mom Loves Mom

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 10, '13 , Written May 30, '13
Intro

If it's MILFs you want to see you'll find a some of them here in hot lesbian action. Amateur moms, elder lesbians and even a few matures. This is highly unique content, but with just over 20 scenes, there's not all that much to see and considering the number of shoots hasn't gone up since our last check, it doesn't appear as anything new is being added either. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks initially, recurring at $25.95 per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Content.

Guarantee you won't find these models, this content or anything else quite like it other than here at Mom Loves Mom. These 40 year old European models are all real matures with a great variety of hardcore lesbian scenes including strapons, double ended dildos, plenty of toy play, and more.

  HD Quality Videos & Large Image Formats.

These videos look awesome! The HD bitrates go up to 5300k (1280x720) and really look sharp. Color and picture quality is really nice, and the best part is that every single video on the site offers these specs along with a more modest 1500k (640x360) option.

Images also look really nice in terms of quality, are sized well and professionally done. You will find some out of focus shots as these ladies are in action; these are not the typical posed model sets you find on other sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Mom Loves Mom offers an original site design that functions to give you some of your basic browse options. There is an easy to use model index and each model comes with their own page which includes access to their scenes. Videos offer downloads in WMV & MP4 formats along with a streaming option the loads quickly and allows users to jump around throughout a scene.
  • Custom video requests are encouraged from members. This is not a feature you see very often on a paysite, and certainly something users should take advantage of. You might not have much luck though, considering it doesn't appear as though new updates are actually being added.
  • Flash streams available for all videos and ZIPs for image sets.
  • Clear file size information is posted for all WMV downloads.

The Cons

  More Browse Tools Would Be Helpful.

A few expanded browse tools would be nice, such as cross-linked tags. Currently the "contents" of each scene are listed with a model title but there is no way to browse similar content by a simple click to these "contents". Another small complaint would be that you can't browse corresponding photo and video content easily.

  Lack of Updates.

Even though date stamps would suggest new scenes are being added weekly, the lack in content count increase suggest content is actually just being rotated through. This is a small site and I don't think users can expect to see anything else from Mom Loves Mom.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are incredibly slow without the use of a DL manager and I think a daily DL limit is in place.
  • Limited, almost no model info and no scene info is provided. For such hot unique content, I'd love to know more about it!
  • WMV is your only file format for HD download. Additional file types would be helpful for those on varying platforms.

Bottom Line

Unique mature lesbian scenes but lack of updates makes this site just too small.

What I like about Mom Loves Mom is the unique content that's being offered in super high quality format. What I don't like about Mom Loves Mom is just about everything else; it's a small site and doesn't appear to actually be updating, there is no scene or model info provided, and the price of membership is steep for what you get. All that said, users looking for some truly unique mature lesbian scenes might still want to check this site out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photo galleries of European MILF & mature models in mastubation, toy play, and overall hot lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(877MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
42 models total.
Ages MILF - mature.
All European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Custom video requests.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Light airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor settings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333 x 2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Even though date stamps show new scenes being added weekly, the lack of increase in the content count suggest updates are rotated through.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 messmer (137) 3 04-02-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"A Follow-Up To My Comment Below!"
11-23-12 (0 Replies)
"An Unwelcome Surprise!"
05-25-12 (10 Replies)
"Not a very good omen!"
11-19-11 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-20-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
06-01-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.2 of 10
01-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
12-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
11-28-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-14