Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1882 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Models First Audition

Pay Site

This site shows you all that goes on when this casting company gets sexy babes in to try out for their first time for acting in porn movies.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $40.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: WMV videos are actually 1088x864 and MOV are 1571x864. Mobile MP4 format also available. The latest WMV and MOV videos are around 1920x1080, 5000k. The specs may vary between videos.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 34 Models

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: No updates in a little over two months.

Company Info

Syvaren Media
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Casting Cash

  • Download managers absolutely prohibited.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Genuine castings at its best"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-14 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
01-30-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
08-15-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
07-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-08-13