Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
3. My Sex Life 80.0
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Model Muscles 77.5
7. Nerd Pervert 77.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Erotic Beauty 90.0
5. Joy Mii 90.0
6. Digital Desire 90.0
7. Twistys 90.0
8. Wow Girls 90.0
9. Penthouse 89.5
10. Anilos 89.5
11. FEMJOY 89.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. DDF Busty 89.0
15. Errotica Archiv... 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3421 Sites
2. Softcore - 799 Sites
3. Photography - 243 Sites

View All : Niches

Model Muscles

Pay Site

This site has lovely models with extremely well-built and well-muscled bodies, all posing seductively for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Naked SportsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about modelmuscles.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download two (2) video galleries and two (2) photo galleries only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-05-15 with Model Muscles.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 224+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 224+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 40+ Bodybuilders
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 01-20-15
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-15-15 (as of 01-20-15)
Details: Dates on latest photosets and videos; about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-05-2015
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Model Muscles Review by Maggie Model Muscles

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 5, '15 , Written Feb 26, '15
Intro

Model Muscles features 41 of the hottest bodybuilder babes online in sexy softcore photos and videos. They're ready to share every ripped muscle and with fans, even those typically hidden by micro bikinis and thongs. The exclusive collection and network access is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

Model Muscles has a sexy collection of buff babes showing off their flawless physiques. The site is softcore, with the ladies flexing and posing and taking off their tiny bikinis so we can further admire their form. The ladies look amazing and it's hard to pull your eyes from from these hot bodies! These are a exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized site!

Model Muscles currently has 224 galleries and videos in their collection. Each scene includes around 40 photos and five minutes of video. That's an impressive figure for a niche site like this.

  Nice quality content.

The scenes are all offered as high definition mp4s that are 1280 x 720 in size and play at 2500k. They're nicely done with a professional feel about them. The images also look good, coming in at 1280 x 850. They play with contrast to get the most out of these muscled babes, and the resulting scenes look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Model Muscles also get access to My All Access Pass network. There you'll find 24 additional sites with more hot content to enjoy.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

It's been over a month and nothing new has been posted to Model Muscles. Updates were coming at a fine pace until then when they stopped suddenly. There's nothing to indicate if this is a permanent or temporary issue.

  Basic navigation.

Getting around isn't necessarily difficult, but they've kept things pretty basic. There are no categories, nor is there a model index or search tools. The most popular scenes can be viewed, and they can be viewed in order of date added but that is it.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see additional viewing options for the videos, including more downloadable formats.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most of the pages look very cluttered.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of softcore HD buff babes, with recent update lags.

Model Muscles offers up a sexy, softcore collection for fans of bodybuilder babes. The site's size and quality are both solid. Still, I was disappointed with the recent lack of updates and the basic navigation. The cost of membership is fair, at $30 a month, with the network access. All in all, there's room to improve but the unique content is still worth a look for bodybuilder fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of buff bodybuilding chicks in sexy softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
02-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
10-15-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
06-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-15