Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Modeling Opport... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Modeling Opportunities Models Review
Last Update: 10-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Modeling Opportunities Models

Pay Site

This site now features sexy amateur babes posing seductively in a variety of scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about modelingopportunitiesmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $14.50/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $72.50 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-08-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Dimensions may vary on some videos.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 09-20-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-13 (as of 09-20-13)
Details: The site was recently revamped and re-launched in Sept. 2013. About 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

modelingopportunitiesmodels LP
1 Site Listed
Partner: Modeling Opportunities Models Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-01-2013
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Modeling Opportunities Models Review by Maggie Modeling Opportunities Models

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 1, '13 , Written Sep 23, '13
Intro

Modeling Opportunities is a collection of real beginner models getting their first chance as modeling. The girls respond to a casting call and are interviewed and filmed in sexy lingerie to see if they have what it takes. The site offers both photos and videos and is just $15 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive softcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring newbie amateur models being interviewed and posing in softcore scenes. They look beautiful in their swimsuits, dresses, and lingerie, and just as hot out of them. These ladies know how to tease.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Low price! After the initial cost of $1 for the first two days, you're rebilled at just $14.50 a month.
  • Although they could be larger, the pictures and videos are sharp and nicely done overall.
  • Category tags and a search box aid in getting around the site.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Despite having been open for over a year, this is still a very small collection. There are currently just 60 scenes online. Each has a small set of 20 or so photos and around 14 minutes of video. It seems they're adding around one new scene per week, so I was surprised the site wasn't larger.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser with Flash. There are no other options for downloading or viewing the movies and no way to save them.

  Small photos.

The pictures max out at 800 x 600 which was crazy small for a modeling site like this. I really expected more. The video size is average, at least, but there's some room for improvement there, as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files for the galleries.

Bottom Line

The softcore scenes are fine enough but the rest of the site is unremarkable.

While Modeling Opportunities does feature some sexy first time models in exclusive scenes, overall I just couldn't get excited about the site. There's just not enough here, neither in terms of actual content or user features. With content quality that really was just average, the only thing that actually stood out here was the low price. Sure, there's some sexy softcore to enjoy, but this isn't a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive photos and videos of sexy, beginner models in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
38 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Playback choppy at times.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Hold

The webmaster has requested no review until 10-01-14.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-11-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-01-13