Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2238 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Zebra Girls Review
Last Update: 04-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Zebra Girls

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Zebra Girls, showing sexy ebony babes and white babes mixing it up in lots of hard interracial lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.zebragirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Video Shoots (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 04-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-13 (as of 04-14-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-13-2013
74.0
Duke
09-04-2012
75.0
Maggie
08-23-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Zebra Girls Review by Spencer Mobile Zebra Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 13, '13 , Written Feb 6, '13
Intro

Mobile Zebra Girls is up for review today, and this site usually features black girls fucking white girls with a strapon in a pretty unique interracial lesbian setup. I don't see these two niches combined too often, so it was interesting for me. As you might expect, this is the version of their site that's optimized for viewing on your mobile device. It comes prepackaged with the main site, and also gets you access to their whole network for $35 a month, which is quite expensive. I'll check out the site both on my main computer, and my iPhone 5 over wifi.


The Pros

  Nice interracial lebian content.

Of course, just as before, the content is what really sells the site here. They have good interracial lesbian action which is something you don't see too often. For whatever reason, the black girl usually has a strapon she's giving to the white girl, so hopefully that's right up your alley.

  Network access included.

Of course, not only do you get access to the main version of this site, you also get access to their entire network. I assume they have mobile versions for everything, and you can get quite a lot of bonus content here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • They have a few options for your video watching pleasure here including one setup for wifi viewing, and three more for various cell phone network speeds.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

They only have 41 scenes up currently, which is pretty damn small. It might actually work a little better for the mobile version of a site, since you can't sit and watch a ton of videos very easily, but they still need more content ASAP.

  Navigation could be better, even for mobile.

Sure, you expect them to minimize everything for a mobile version of a site, but that doesn't mean they have to strip it entirely. I'd look for some kind of category filter or search setup, which is honestly even more important on a mobile site since you don't have time to click around endlessly.

  Updates are on the slow side.

They haven't added anything new here in about 2.5 months, which is long even for these guys. Still, before that, we'd get a new scene every 5-6 weeks on average it seems, so don't expect this one to post any big numbers anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • The pictures here are the same ones they have on their main site, meaning they come in at 1600x1067 and are kinda huge (both in size, and file size) if you're browsing on a small 3G phone.

Bottom Line

An okay little collection of fun niche scenes, but they need more updates.

Mobile Zebra Girls comes through with content that's interesting, and a site that works pretty well on a phone. However, that can't cover up the small numbers and slow updates here, which are the main problems. At just over 40 scenes, there's not a ton to see, and the updates every month or two aren't going to fix that anytime soon. It's okay for what's up there now, but they need a lot more content here at the price they're charging.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually a white and black girl hooking up in interracial lesbian scenes. This is their site optimized for mobile browsing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(267MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~325KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~325MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Evenly split black and white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Streaming Player: 
Depending on your mobile phone setup, some videos are basically streaming, though it varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since about 2.5 months ago. Updates come less than monthly on average.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-13