Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. Katie Thomas 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Zebra Girls Review
Last Update: 06-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Zebra Girls

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Zebra Girls, showing sexy ebony babes and white babes mixing it up in lots of hard interracial lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.zebragirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 06-16-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-14 (as of 06-16-14)
Details: Dates are mixed for mobile selections; counts unchanged since 2013, but access to full site content and mobile versions is available.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-25-2014
74.5
Spencer
02-13-2013
74.0
Duke
09-04-2012
75.0
Maggie
08-23-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Zebra Girls Review by Vanessa Mobile Zebra Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 25, '14 , Written Jun 16, '14
Intro

Mobile Zebra Girls is your on-the-go website from the Dog Fart Network featuring hot interracial lesbian scenes all ready for your mobile device. I haven't had the chance to review the main version of this site, but like any Dog Fart Network sites you can expect quality videos and super hot, hardcore scenes, even between two chicks. And, of course, Network access is included.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

The 36 scenes featured inside Zebra Girls members area offers realistic hardcore interracial lesbian content with lots of teasing, licking, toys, and even strap-ons.. Besides the girl-girl focus, interracial content seems to be one of the most consistent additional themes as well.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available. The streaming feature is perfect for your on-the-go device.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 40 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Browsing by category is also an option using a drop down menu. Everything from teens to amateur, squirting and tattoos. It all makes browsing specifics easier between the Network sites. There is a jump to scene drop-down menu bar, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days but without HD formatting; they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like a model index, cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit. In general, there's no real difference between this site set-up (for your mobile) and the main site with the same name.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded most of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are being added, but it looks as though the frequency averages at about once per month. In this case, Network access is necessary to keep things interesting.
  • More could have been done to make this even more optimized for different mobile device formats.

Bottom Line

Small site with hardcore interracial lesbians, but its the Network that shines.

I love Dog Fart Network for their unique approach on hardcore themed sites. There's a real passion here for interracial sex and a bit more amateur edge than many other sites out there. This is their lesbian themed site and although lesbian content isn't really my cup of tea, I enjoyed the content here. There's not a lot to see, mind you, so bonus site access is crucial, but I love this Network and its mobile sites (which aren't much different than the main sites) are certainly worth a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable for your mobile device exclusive photo/video scenes of amateur lesbians in interracial sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(590MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Black & Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 50+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1067 x 1600
Others = 1080 x 809

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-25-14