Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Pornstar Network Review
Last Update: 06-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Pornstar Network

Network

This is the mobile version of Pornstar Network, also called Brain Pass, and includes access to over 50 Canadian based websites featuring high quality hardcore video of today's hottest pornstars and more.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user view five (5) streaming movies. No downloads or other content without upgrade!

Verified 05-27-14 with Heavenly Knockers (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 74,760+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,480+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 11,136+Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 06-05-14
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-05-14)
Details: Dates have been removed; counts increased on regular basis.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Network Webmasters

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-26-2013
81.0
Maggie
11-18-2012
84.0
Duke
10-29-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Pornstar Network Review by Vanessa Mobile Pornstar Network

Review by Vanessa

Released May 26, '13 , Written May 16, '13
Intro

This is the mobile site for The Pornstar Network, which is home to some of your hottest pornstars in over 50 Canadian based websites featuring high quality hardcore. These sites are homebase to many of them like: Peter North, Lex Steele, Mike John, Bree Olson, Kelly Summer, and more. Here you will find many of the Network videos in mobile format, currently offering more than 8,460 videos and 788 image galleries for s TBP specially reduced price of less than $20 bucks per month. If you're a big fan of these stars, there's plenty to see on your mobile device & at an extremely reasonable price.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Mobile Content.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from more than 50 or so sites at this point and this is the mobile version. Essentially there is a ton to see, and users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content. With more than 7 years worth of material consisting of amateur to pornstar sites, studio scenes and lots more clearly there's a little something for everyone from fetish to squirting, MILF, groupsex and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price tag. As a user of The Best Porn you can get in on the action for less than $20 bucks per month.
  • Users can browse the scenes by pornstar or category, with the photos and videos listed separately.

The Cons

  May be Some Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially, most of this is DVD studio content that an possibly be found on other Internet video sites or by buying the actual DVD. Not all of the content here is studio, but just know that not everything here is exclusive to the Pornstar Network.

  Quality Could Be Better.

Even for a mobile site I have to admit I'm not impressed with the quality here. Sizing is stuck at 320x240 with bitrate speeds around 450k. suffice to say, the videos don't look all that great.

  Lack of Recent Updates.

As of this review no new videos have been added since the beginning of February and no new image galleries have been added since the end of March. Updates were almost daily before then so this is a little concerning to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design is plain. While I can understand the need for simplicity on a mobile site this is just a little too simple.
  • Membership to the actual Pornstar Network is not included with this site.

Bottom Line

Your on-the-go version of Pornstar Network scenes but quality could be better.

I believe you gain access to this mobile version of the Pornstar Network with your membership to the actual Network, so I would stick with that. While this is an easy way to see some of your favorite scenes from the group of sites, nothing stands out in terms of quality or user options. Not to mention the recent lack of updates. I still love the Pornstar Network, so I enjoyed the scenes here, too. You probably will as well, especially if your porn preference format is your mobile device.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mobile site for the Network of niche, pornstar & studio site along with a DVD movie archive featuring tons of downloadable videos & photo galleries.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive
My Opinion: May not be 100% exclusive, but advertised to offer some original video content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
MP4 = ~3MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking/pornstars.
Body types from thin to average/athletic.

Model Info: 
Thousands of pornstars/models.
Ages 18-30s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 320 x 460
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small QT player.
Mobile friendly MP4/M4V.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added for a couple of months, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-12 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-26-11 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
07-20-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-14