Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Leg Action 79.5
4. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
5. Swank Mag 78.0
6. Gent Online 77.5
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Mobile DCup 75.0
13. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
14. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
15. Black Lust 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2231 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Plumpers And BW Review
Last Update: 12-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Plumpers And BW

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Plumpers And BW, which features large babes who don't let their size get in the way of some fun and fast action.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBBW Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.plumpersandbw.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x320 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and are downloadable on Android mobile devices but not on iPhones.

Images

Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 11-30-13
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-09-13 (as of 11-30-13)
Details: Dates on the tour page showed an update every week thru July, none since. Counts unchanged since then.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Important
  • NOTE: When member buys a mobile membership they can use the same u/p to the site's desktop versions and visa versa. Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-15-2013
69.0
Maggie
02-07-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Plumpers And BW Review by Vanessa Mobile Plumpers And BW

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 15, '13 , Written Dec 10, '13
Intro

BBW lovers on-the-go unite! Plumpers and Big Women is a site for those of you who love a little more fluff with your stuff. It's just one of the sites being offered by the Swank Pass Network. But this is the mobile version of the site, and already on its own there are about 167 image galleries and 100 lengthy videos, but it doesn't look like new content is being added currently. I don't think the content inside is exclusive, but the models are sufficiently plump. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month after the initial join at a less expensive $19.95.


The Pros

  Niche Themed Content/Legnthy Videos.

Mobile Plumpers And BBW offers a nice variety of solo, boy-girl and girl-girl content, including a couple 3some scenes. The videos run anywhere from 20 minutes and up to 60 minutes in length. All content is true to theme. These are some very soft and curvaceous babes with a lot more to love for sure. Many of the scenes were shot by their own photographers, offering up a unique collection of amateur models along with more established actresses.

  Bonus Site Access.

Members of Mobile Plumpers and BBW also gain access to the rest of the Swank Pass Network Mobile sites, which currently houses about 3 sites total: Mobile DCup, Mobile Fox Magazine, and Mobile Leg Action, plus possibly others at this point. They are all accessible from the member's area page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Large format images offer specs up to 1200p. The quality can vary some, but sizing was impressive for your mobile.
  • Content can be browsed by model category or update.
  • Android users can download the content here.

The Cons

  Quality is Lacking. Stream-Only for iPad/Pod users.

These are MP4 streams offering small sizing and not the best quality I've seen for a mobile site. They do go larger, but there is some loss in picture. In fact, it's quite disappointing. In general there is a lack of quality and options here.

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

I'll be honest by saying I really don't know for sure whether anything here is or isn't exclusive. But I can tell you my impression is that it isn't. Content overall seems pretty generic for the niche and considering no scene or bio information is offered for the girls, it only strengthens this impression.

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

There are no date stamps on the scenes here and lack of a clear update schedule is disappointing. But by our count, the number of scenes hasn't been increasing for some time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plain design. This is some kind of site script that I've seen many times before so the actual layout of the pages is a bit repetitive. The actual look of the site is pretty plain. It's more function over form.
  • There are some member's area ads. They really clutter up the site and detract from the network's own content.

Bottom Line

Lack of viewing options and quality holds this mobile Network site back.

At the time of this review Mobile Plumpers and Big Women is still a somewhat small archive site in terms of video content. The overall feeling is a little disjointed with the content because, even though image sizing and video specs are consistent throughout, the quality certainly isn't and definitely needs an upgrade, even for a Network site. Certainly not a perfect Network mobile site by any means, but one that adds value nonetheless. Obviously you're paying close to $30 bucks for complete Network access and not for this site alone, which is a decent one, but not memorable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, girl-girl and hardcore videos and galleries of BBW models for your mobile device.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Some of the scenes may be original but the majority is not.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Amateur-looking to pro-types.
Body types all BBW.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknwon.
Exact ages unknown (teen - MILF).

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Condoms used infrequently.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some noticeable airbrushing at times.
Lighting issues at times.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
07-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 59.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-15-13