Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.0
2. Rachel Aldana 80.5
3. Mobile Pinup Fi... 80.0
4. September Carri... 79.5
5. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
6. Monica Mendez 77.0
7. Sarah Randall 76.5
8. Leanne Crow 76.5
9. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2244 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Pinup Files Review
Last Update: 06-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Pinup Files

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Pinup Files which offers a huge collection of content featuring big busted gals in pinup poses for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinupfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 613+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Format and size are latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 895+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 86 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 05-27-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-14 (as of 05-27-14)
Details: Dates show about 3 updates per week of a video and/or photoset.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-04-2014
80.0
Maggie
03-24-2013
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Pinup Files Review by Spencer Mobile Pinup Files

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 4, '14 , Written May 28, '14
Intro

Mobile Pinup Files is up for review today, and this site is the mobile version of the regular site by the same name. I wouldn't know it by the title necessarily, but they offer large-breasted women (and I'm talking huge natural boobs here) in mostly solo posing scenes. There are some definite pinup elements at times to be found, but a few scenes stray more into typical amateur or semi-pro scenes. I'll be checking the site out both on my Macbook as well as an iPhone 5S via wifi. Membership is $20 for the first month thanks to a discount, but that jumps to the regular $30 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

There was a lot more content than I was expecting to see here which is always a good thing. With over 700 photo galleries and almost 550 videos, there's enough to keep you busy here for a decent time. Most sites don't offer enough content to fill out your first month in my opinion, so it's nice to see that's not the case here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They focus on pinup style girls with pretty large boobs. I'd say most of them are natural, as well, so the niche should be interesting for some people.
  • Updates come regularly with three new additions per week. They rotate pretty evenly between photos and videos each time.

The Cons

  Navigation is a pain.

It's not a difficult site to get around, but they could definitely more features in terms of navigation. I didn't see any categories to sift through, let alone any kind of search features. Plus, you have to jump ahead just one page at a time, and there are over 100 pages to get through making this a tedious process.

  Video quality isn't good.

The latest photos look nice, but the videos here could use a boost in quality, even on mobile devices. I'd love to see a jump to HD with tablets making a big splash these days, especially with the type of content they have here. Since they're all in SD, they're a bit behind the times right out of the gate unfortunately.

  Some scenes broken into parts,

You'll notice that about half of their scenes have a number in them - part 2, for instance. You'll have to hunt around to find all the parts as they're not linked together in any way that I could see. This makes navigation more difficult, and it makes the content counts and updates a bit inflated.


Bottom Line

The same great big boobs, all dumbed down for use on a mobile device.

Mobile Pinup Files has the same good content as expected, but I can't shake the feeling that they dumbed things down just a little too bit for the mobile market. My biggest complaints are the quality and navigation, both of which fall well below the standards I was looking to see. Options are few and far between, which makes sense on the surface, but if you can imagine browsing this site on a slow cell phone connection, you may realize you'd want more options here than you think to help you narrow things down that much quicker. It's not a terrible site, but I would hope for some upgrades in the very near future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pinup girls with large tits posing in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(83MB video, 50Mbps cable internet, tough to get exact speeds with such small files)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, but it can also be found on their main site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Ad upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1068
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup will depend on the mobile device you're using.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 4, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-14