Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. MyXPass 83.0
2. Mobile MyXPass 80.0
3. Larry The Perve... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2252 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile MyXPass Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile MyXPass

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of My X Pass which offers a good selection of French hardcore movies for those who like that hard European action in the scenes they watch.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.myxpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price €14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-25-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 3,676+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive on main site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 02-11-14
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-14 (as of 02-11-14)
Details: 1 video update per day, sometimes more.

Company Info

MyXPass Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: MyXPass Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to MyXPass (83.0).


Important
  • Per TOS, cancelling membership may limit access to content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-27-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile MyXPass Review by Vanessa Mobile MyXPass

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 27, '14 , Written Feb 21, '14
Intro

Mobile MyXPass is your on-the-go version of the MyXPass site offering all 3,676 or so videos ready for your mobile device. Like most mobile sites, the set-up and design is simple with just one option for viewing. Daily updates appears to be the norm here, too, and a membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month but also gives access to the main MyXPass website.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Scenes.

The videos here appear to be exclusive, but it's hard to tell for sure. Either way there are many fresh faced looking girls in hardcore sex action. Most of your standard niche themes are covered here and the sex is good. There's even some DP anal action going on here so you know you're in for some fun.

  Good Browse Tools.

The set-up here is simple like most of your mobile sites, except there are some advanced search tools here like multiple search filters for tags/categories, a model index, favorites folder and some sort features.

  Daily Updates.

1-2 new scenes are added daily bringing this already large archive of content to an even larger size, and quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site detected that my location was in France and set the language as French. I couldn't find how to change the language to English, however.
  • Streams load quick and offer smooth viewing.
  • Access to the Desktop site is provided.
  • Great scene info is provided.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

There is just one option for quality and I can tell you it's not all that great. It's decent, but I've definitely seen better. It's not like you're trying to download these to your desktop (you have the classic version of the site with HD downloads for that), but if you did you would find 640x360 sizing with 580k bitrate speeds.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are models listed in the model index that don't offer any scenes, it's strange. Models don't offer any bio info on this mobile site either.

Bottom Line

Overall a real mobile hit for what appears to be exclusive porno.

This really is a good mobile version of the main site MyXPass and I certainly enjoyed my fair share of the scenes here. My biggest complaint would be in terms of quality. There's definite room for improvement there. Other than that, browse options are great, the archive and variety is massive, and daily updates keeps it that way. Overall a real hit for what appears to be exclusive porno.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming for your mobile device exclusive videos of hot hardcore action in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(96MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: The collection looks mainly exclusive with maybe some that is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,760 models total (some without scenes?).
Ages 18-MILF.
Mostly Euro based.

Other Content: 
Access to the Desktop version of the site.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Favorites folder.

Other Languages: 
Site detects location for language.
English, French.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14