Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Mobile Amateur ... 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2239 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile MILFs Ultra Review
Last Update: 12-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile MILFs Ultra

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of MILF hardcore movies for download to your mobile devices


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.milfsultra.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest verison of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 02-25-13 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 298+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 276+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 12-25-12
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-25-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-17-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile MILFs Ultra Review by Spencer Mobile MILFs Ultra

Review by Spencer

Released May 17, '11 , Written May 10, '11
Intro

The mobile version of MILFs Ultra is up for review today (aka Mobile MILFs Ultra), and this site is obviously optimized for a mobile browser and features pretty standard hardcore MILF action. In fact, if you log in to the member's area from a regular computer, it'll kick you over to their main site automatically instead. For that reason, I'll do most of my browsing from my iPhone 4 connected via 50mbps wifi. Granted, some stats won't be available to me that you see in most reviews, but it's how the site is meant to be viewed. $25 a month gets you access to the site, plus the full-version site, plus what looks like over 100 network sites (with several other MILF sites included).


The Pros

  Good-sized site.

Just as on the main site, where this content is pulled from, they have a decent amount of content here as well. Expect around 210 photo galleries, and over 235 videos currently. On a mobile site, that provides you with 59 pages of content, each page offering four videos.

  Access to full site and network included.

As I mentioned, when you hit the mobile site from your main computer and login, you don't even see the mobile site beyond that. They take you straight to the full site, featuring more options and extras of course. You get access to both, and you get access to a ton of extra sites, both mobile and full versions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though nothing is dated on this site specifically, the content is dated on the full-version site. They seem to update weekly, and I assume those transfer over here immediately.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better, even for a mobile site.

It gets the job done, and the site is designed well enough to fit in a mobile browser, they are just lacking options. There's no category search, and no model index. I would love to see some kind of category options to find say threesome videos, or lesbian videos. The pages are going to load slower, and there are only four scenes per page, so anything to help you out would be good here.

  Quality isn't that great.

The videos are optimized for your mobile phone. They look okay, but they're not the best I've seen on a mobile site before. Pictures came in very small initially on my iPhone, taking up about one quarter of the screen. I saved it and viewed it on a computer, and it was actually a 640x480 (ish) size, which isn't terrible I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • They give very little info on this site here, so nothing is dated. I assume they offer the content right away as it posts to the main site, though, so look for weekly additions at least.

Bottom Line

It's basic, even for a mobile site, but you get a decent amount of content here.

I don't generally expect a ton from mobile sites, but we have been spoiled in the past by what a few companies are putting out there. The mobile version of MILFs Ultra is fine enough, and gets the job done, but don't expect much in the way of extras at all. There's a decent amount to see, and they seem to update regularly, and you get access to the full version as well. However, navigation is tough as you just browse one page at a time. Video quality was just okay, even for a phone version. Pictures came in small, though if you save them, they get a little larger. There's not a ton of info or extras, but if you just need some hardcore action on the go, it could work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming mobile scenes featuring MILF chicks getting fucked by guys and going lesbo in pretty standard scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 640 x 480
However, my iPhone browser displayed them much smaller for some reason.

Streaming Player: 
Mobile Quicktime player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-25-12