Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Leg Action 79.5
4. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
5. Swank Mag 79.0
6. Gent Online 78.0
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Black Lust 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
15. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Leg Action Review
Last Update: 04-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Leg Action

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Leg Action Magazine, a name known for 100% exclusive hot leg fetish content.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.legaction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and are downloadable on Android mobile devices only.

Images

Quantity: 1,386+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Dates on the tour page show at least one update per week. The counts sometimes go down a little beween checks.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • NOTE: When member buys a mobile membership they can use the same u/p to the site's desktop versions and visa versa.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-21-2013
74.5
Maggie
05-16-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Leg Action Review by Spencer Mobile Leg Action

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 21, '13 , Written Mar 12, '13
Intro

Mobile Leg Action is up for review today, and this is basically a separate site with a limited set of content pulled from their main collection. It's much smaller than the actual site, and you don't get get access to the actual Leg Action from what I can tell, either. You do have some photos and videos of anything from solo to hardcore action all in pretty familiar setups at least with a slight focus on legs. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to four other similar mobile sites, which seems a bit high for what you get here. I'll be checking the site out from my Mac, as well as an iPhone 5 using wifi.


The Pros

  Decent-sited site, especially for photos.

It's not huge, especially for the videos, but at least it's not tiny, either. Expect to see over 1,300 photo galleries, and 125 videos or so. There's enough to keep you busy here if you use the site sporadically, but I'd still love to see more video content if they expect people to stick around long.

  A few bonus mobile sites included.

You don't get access to their main network, with the large versions of the sites unfortunately. But you do get access to the other mobile sites they've produced, which does provide some nice bonus material. Plus, assuming the mobile aspect is important for you, the sites should be very familiar since they're all setup similarly.


The Cons

  Some videos didn't work at all.

First, you should know that none of the videos worked from my actual computer. So if you're expecting to be able to browse the site once home as well, you could be out of luck. Second, some of the videos didn't even work on my iPhone for some reason. A big X would be over them, and nothing was clickable.

  Options are features are pretty basic.

Everything is supposed to be dumbed down for a mobile version, which makes sense, but I've seen some sites still incorporate a few features to make using the site easier, which weren't found here at all. There are no categories to browse through or anything (save for photos and videos), and they only offer a single option for the videos.


Bottom Line

It's a very basic site, and it doesn't even come with access to their full site unfortunately.

Mobile Leg Action is very basic overall. The photos and videos that are up are fine enough, and do work on mobile devices, but there's just not anything here that stands out as awesome in my opinion. The numbers are okay, especially for the photos, but the video counts aren't great. Features are pretty lackluster as well. And it costs a lot without even giving you access to the main version of the site. I'd rather see this as a bonus to the actual Leg Action collection instead of a standalone site like it is now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photo and video sets optimized for mobile browsing featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with a focus on legs.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
A little airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 900

Streaming Player: 
Streaming settings vary based on mobile device used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-13