Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Blacks On Boys 79.5
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Watching My Mom... 79.5
13. Cum Bang 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
15. Mobile The Mini... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Katie Thomas Review
Last Update: 10-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Katie Thomas

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Katie Thomas's website, where she loves showing you how much fun she has in hardcore action with hot black guys.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosIndividual Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.katiethomas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 09-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-13 (as of 09-14-13)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photo gallery/video updates per month but counts unchanged; scenes may update.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-05-2013
77.0
Maggie
08-20-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Katie Thomas Review by Vanessa Mobile Katie Thomas

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 5, '13 , Written Sep 26, '13
Intro

Katie Thomas Mobile is the mobile version of Black cock loving amateur Katie Thomas' website. The members area features about 100 of her naughty interracial scenes along with pics and included bonus site access for about $35 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Content.

The 100-something scenes featured inside the Mobile Katie Thomas members area offers real hardcore interracial sex scenes featuring great blowjob and sex material with facials & men lined up to be a part of the action, making for some great 3somes, anal, and more. I love how much this babe loves large cocks and sex.

  A Few Good Download/Viewing Options.

Mobile format options include fast, medium and slow for iPhone/smartphone, iPad/Tablets, and 3GP. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 30-something sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, interracial, old and young, gloryholes, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 850k-1100k (688x384-360x240) and look good viewed on your handheld device. Images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.
  • Katie offers lengthy scene info for each shoot and it really gives that added edge on personality.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Considering Mobile Katie Thomas is a site formatted for your mobile device, the user features they've got so far work, but the site itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice like content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

The videos look okay, but they're nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only one file format is essential offered for download even though they offer options for your different mobile device platforms.

Bottom Line

She loves black cock and you'll love that you can enjoy her sexscapades on the go.

This girl loves big black cocks, she loves sex and she loves to talk dirty for the camera. It's great that she offers an on the go format for her scenes, and I can see why member's would want to take this girl with them everywhere! The main thing missing for me is some added interaction with Katie in the form of a blog or webcam shows, but maybe you get some of that on her main site. Overall an entertaining mobile site featuring one very frisky babe.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of black men having sex amateur model Katie Thomas for your mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(554MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else besides her main site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~860KB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (made for main site not mobile).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Brunette, sexy body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Interracial.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
(for non-mobile site)
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Mobile streaming offers 4 quality choice formats.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average once per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-05-13