Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Mobile Anilos 85.0
8. Twistys Mobile 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. TMW Mobile 83.0
11. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
12. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Mobile Mofos 82.0
15. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1813 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Jalif Studio

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Jalif Studio which features handsome, rugged gay men who are into the rougher fetish activities and enjoy showing you what it's all about.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.jalifstudio.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Bulldog Pit (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 512x336 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content is exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 11-14-12
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-12 (as of 11-14-12)
Details: Only the videos are dated. One video added every other week. Unsure of the photo gallery update schedule.

Company Info

Mania Media
18 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2012
75.5
Vanessa
02-14-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Jalif Studio Review by Spencer Mobile Jalif Studio

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '12 , Written Jul 10, '12
Intro

Mobile Jalif Studio is up for review today, and this is obviously the mobile version of the site by the same name. They feature the same content, which is a good thing in this case as the content is pretty unique. The action is both fetish related and gay on top of that. Check out the tour (maybe for the main site) and see what all they get themselves into. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting for a site like this, and that should get you access to the full site and network as well.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay fetish scenes.

The scenes here are definitely different from the norm. You have a wide variety of gay men, from younger guys to older bears, all hooking up in some pretty extreme fetish action. There's lots of domination, fucking, pissing, fisting, and more, which you just don't see a lot of out there.

  Network access included.

You should get access to the main version of the site here, for easier viewing on your home computer, and also some bonus site access to a few other gay sites they run in case you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in here pretty consistently with a new scene each week. The only downside is that it takes two weeks to get a new scene as they also add a behind the scenes version of it, though that could interest you as well.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Options are pretty weak here, as expected.

Granted, this is a mobile site, so things are dumbed down quite a bit. However, even for mobile sites, the options are rather weak here. Navigation is a hunt and peck kind of thing through their list. Only one video type and option is available. And no zip files, since your phone may not know what to do with them anyway.

  Quality could be better.

Again, I think it's dumbed down a bit for this site, but I even noticed artifacts on the videos while browsing through my iPhone a bit. They could offer a second version that's higher quality, especially for those people viewing the content on a tablet of some kind.

Minor Negatives:

  • This site logs you out way too quickly. I'd be browsing around, and then boom, I was in the tour again. It definitely got annoying pretty quickly.

Bottom Line

It's nothing too exciting, but it will get you some unique content on your mobile device in a pinch.

Mobile Jalif Studio is pretty basic, even for a mobile site. However, with the unique content they offer, it could work for someone who needs this kind of stuff on the go. The best way to enjoy their scenes is probably on your computer, but it's nice they have the option here to check things out when you're not at home. I'd love a few more navigation options, and maybe some better quality still (even for a phone, and especially since a lot of people use tablets these days), but whatever - if you need all the bells and whistles, you have access to those as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring pretty rough gay action in a variety of fetish categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(223MB video, 10Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. It's obviously pulled from the main version of the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to bulky.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options vary depending on mobile device used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, alternates between an actual video scene and the making of version of it)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-14-12