Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 78.5
13. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
14. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
15. Mobile Spring T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Interracial Pickups Review
Last Update: 04-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Interracial Pickups

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Interracial Pickups, showing sexy babes this black dude picks up and convinces them to do fun and nasty things with him.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.interracialpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 04-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-13 (as of 04-14-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every 2-3 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-31-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Interracial Pickups Review by Maggie Mobile Interracial Pickups

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 31, '12 , Written Dec 22, '12
Intro

Mobile Interracial Pickups is the mobile version of Dog Fart's Interracial Pickups. Here you'll find the same collection of original white girl/black man action, only formatted in such a way that it's easy to enjoy the content on your mobile device. Convenience doesn't come cheap, but it does come with network access.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial scenes.

Mobile Interracial Pickups features all original scenes of sexy white girls getting picked up by hung and horny black men. Some of the girls are responding to modeling ads, others just want to experience a big piece of dark meat for themselves. Whatever brings them together, the result is always an intense pounding as the poor little white girl learns how to handle some seriously huge black dicks.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video quality was solid. Especially considering these are viewed on a small screen, you'll have no trouble enjoying the sharpness of these movies.
  • The site design was clean and looked good while browsing on my phone.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings.
  • Members of Mobile Interracial Pickups get access to many other Dog Fart sites, including the mobile versions of Blacks on Blondes, Gloryhole.com, Interracial Blowbang, and Zebra Girls.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates are all over the place. While a scene was added December 14th, before that nothing new had been added since the end of September and prior to that it was July. While updates are coming, there's no telling when.

  Small site.

Although Mobile Interracial Pickups launched over two years ago, their spotty updates have kept the site from growing beyond just 57 scenes. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  Too basic of a set-up.

I understand the need for simplicity on a mobile site, however I'd still like to see more tools than are offered. The only way to browse the scenes is in the order they were added. That's it. There are no categories, no model index, nothing to make getting around any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Mobile Interracial Pickups which is definitely on the high side.

Bottom Line

The hot collection is held back by lack of updates and a high price.

While Mobile Interracial Pickups delivers all the entertaining interracial you'd hope for from a Dog Fart site, overall I can't say I was impressed. The site is too small and updates too inconsistent. I also thought that work could be done to make the site more user-friendly. At this price, I want more. The network access helps, but I'd hold off for more from Mobile Interracial Pickups before shelling out this kind of money for such a small site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring white girls having sex with hung black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-13