Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Tug Jobs 82.5
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Haze Him Review
Last Update: 01-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Haze Him

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Haze Him, a site which describes itself as "the only user-submitted college and fraternity ritual site."


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.hazehim.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, dim unknown (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 01-23-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-12 (as of 01-23-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-30-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Haze Him Review by Maggie Mobile Haze Him

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 30, '14 , Written Jan 23, '14
Intro

Mobile Haze Him is the mobile version of Bang Bros website Haze Him. This gay site features user-submitted videos of the real hazing that goes on at fraternities across the country. We get to watch the pledges being used and abused in wild gay scenes that you won't find anywhere else, all put together in a collection that is suited for mobile viewing.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes with a fun niche. Who doesn't like frat boys? Their antics are certainly entertaining and most have some pretty impressive bodies. They make their pledges lives a living hell, forcing them to do naked jumping jacks and pushups, suck cock, and get fucked. There's strip pong and God only knows what is in that red Solo cup! The action is kinky and wild and really entertaining.


The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Mobile Haze Him in June 2012. Nothing new has been added in a year and a half, so I think it's safe to say updates have stopped completely.

  Small collection.

Mobile Haze Him has just 77 videos and no galleries. They range in length but none are terribly long. It won't take much time to see everything here.

  Could use more viewing options.

Although I understand the need for minimal options on a mobile site, I still like to see some options. Here you've got mp4s that can be streamed and that's it. I'd love to see additional size and formats available.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video quality was average. It makes sense, considering these are supposed to be submitted by frat boys and then featured on a mobile site whose last update was 2 years ago, but just remember these scenes could be bigger and sharper.
  • Watch out for the trial! Membership is just a dollar for the first two days but after that it jumps to a very high $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A small and inactive site, though the exclusive scenes are entertaining.

Mobile Haze Him has an entertaining theme, but otherwise the site falls way short of expectations. The collection is small, it's not growing, and quality is nothing special. There are few user features here and surprisingly little personality. I would expect a much lower price considering these issues. The site is worth checking out if you're already a network member, but it's definitely not worth joining just for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of frat boys hazing the newbies in scenes with hardcore gay sex and humiliation.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly US-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-30-14