Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. The Minion 80.0
10. Cuckold Session... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Twistys Mobile 85.0
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Mobile Mofos 82.0
15. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2229 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Gloryhole Initiations

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Gloryhole Initiations, showing hot guys and gals both participating in lots of glory hole sex and loving it.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.gloryhole-initiations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 307+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 307+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-15
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-15 (as of 03-10-15)
Details: One photoset/video update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 36 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • All full and mobile versions of the Dog Fart sites are included as well.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-29-2015
80.0
Duke
12-21-2013
80.0
Spencer
05-15-2013
78.0
Maggie
08-03-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Gloryhole Initiations Review by Maggie Mobile Gloryhole Initiations

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 29, '15 , Written Mar 23, '15
Intro

Mobile Gloryhole Initiations is a DogFart site featuring two of the niches they do best: glory holes and interracial. In this case, we get to check out black hotties who are getting their first taste of white gloryhole cock. Here you'll see their videos in a format perfect for enjoying on your mobile device.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring cute, black girls getting their taste of white cock. Most interracial scenes flip that, with white girls taking on black men. It's intriguing to see the reverse here. The black girls approach the glory hole and being by sucking the white cock. They soon move on fucking and of course a great cumshot finale. It's a hot, exclusive collection of interracial glory hole scenes.

  Large collection!

Mobile Gloryhole Initiations has been around for five years and in that time they've put together a collection that includes over 307 scenes. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and over 250 photos, so there's quite a bit to see here and more is coming each week.

  High quality scenes.

The video quality is solid. Especially consider these are viewed on a small screen, when they're filmed and available on the desktop site in HD, you'll have no trouble enjoying these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design was clean and looked good while browsing on my phone.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Members of Mobile Gloryhole Initiations get access to many other Dog Fart sites, including the mobile versions of Watching My Daughter Go Black, Gloryhole Initiations, Interracial Blowbang, and Zebra Girls.

The Cons

  Slow updates.

The last new scene was added in January. That's over two months with nothing new posted. They've had lags before so it's possible that updates will pick back up again, but in the meantime there's no telling when new material will be coming.

Minor Negatives:

  • The set-up here is pretty basic, even for a mobile site. I would have liked to have seen additional search and browse tools.

Bottom Line

Black chicks take on white cocks in the glory hole, in exclusive HD.

Mobile Gloryhole Initiations offers up an entertaining collection of interracial glory hole scenes. The content is exclusive and good quality. There's plenty to see here, plus network access. The main issue is the slow update schedule. A move to weekly updates would be a big help. Otherwise, this is a user-friendly, entertaining interracial site the glory hole fans will want to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring ebony babes getting their first taste of gloryhole action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~250-750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Ebony models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Sem-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1360
Standard browser viewing.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-15