Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Pride Studios 86.0
3. 1 Gay Pass 84.5
4. Next Door Male 84.0
5. Falcon Studios 84.0
6. Men Over 30 84.0
7. Next Door Buddi... 83.5
8. Extra Big Dicks 83.0
9. Cody Cummings 82.5
10. Next Door Hooku... 82.5
11. Raging Stallion 82.5
12. Male Reality 81.5
13. Next Door Twink 81.5
14. Hot House.com 81.5
15. Male Digital 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Twistys Mobile 85.0
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Mobile Mofos 82.0
15. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2229 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Falcon Studios

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Falcon Studios and offers a good selection of gay hardcore movies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.falconstudios.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-13-14 with Bound Jocks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 2,460+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 700k, 480x320 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original Falcon content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 12-10-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-14 (as of 12-10-14)
Details: Dates show about two videos added per week.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-27-2014
78.0
Duke
07-05-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Falcon Studios Review by Maggie Mobile Falcon Studios

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 27, '14 , Written Dec 21, '14
Intro

Mobile Falcon Studios features the collection of award-winning gay film company Falcon Studios presented here in a site that is easy to enjoy on your mobile device. The large collection offers original gay flix in 3GP video, available to our readers at a special introductory price of just $15 for the first month.


The Pros

  Original Falcon collection.

These are all original scenes from Falcon Studios, featuring their collection of gorgeous, study male models in hardcore gay scenes. The action includes duos, interracial, outdoor sex, ATM, and more. These are hot, original scenes with some very sexy male models.

  Huge collection of scenes.

Mobile Falcon Studios is a big site, with over 2,460 scenes online. The mobile site has been online for over four years, and in that time they've built up an impressive number of scenes with plenty to keep gay fans entertained on the go.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Mobile Falcon Studios at a special discount price of $15 for the first month, recurring after that at $30 a month.
  • Members of Mobile Falcon Studios get access to their standard desktop site, as well, for when you'd like to enjoy their higher quality scenes at home.
  • Updates come often, with 2-3 new scenes added each week.

The Cons

  Average quality video.

Even keeping in mind these tiny videos are intended for viewing on your small mobile device, I was still surprised by how small the scenes are. They do have a professional feel to them, but I still expected larger videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here, only videos.
  • The site set-up is very basic. Yes, this is a mobile site but I still thought they could have added a few more search and browse tools.
  • Videos can only be streamed as 3gp files. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.

Bottom Line

A simple enough mobile site with a great-sized collection of original gay movies.

Mobile Falcon Studios offers up an impressive collection of original scenes that is getting bigger by the week. The site itself is pretty basic; it's the content that really makes the site stand out. I'd love to see more user features eventually, though. Our readers can check out the hot gay collection at a great low price, and overall it's a mobile site worth visiting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original videos from gay film company Falcon Studios, presented in a mobile-friendly set-up.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(25MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original.
My Opinion: Original but not exclusive. Also available on the main Falcon Studios site and DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
3GP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-30 year old men.
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Buff, athletic bodies.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms used at times.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small QT player.
File loads before playing.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 video scenes.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-27-14