Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2235 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile DDF Busty Review
Last Update: 02-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile DDF Busty

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of DDF Busty which features lovely babes with those nice big breasts.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.ddfbusty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $26.99/mo.)

Details: Latest word from owners is trial is now limited.

Verified 07-30-14 with Euro Teen Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $26.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,232+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: 3GP (.3gp), 200k, 180x120 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller and 3GP format in their specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,367+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (7-2014: Site has a "no limits on trial" statement at bottom of front page but user reports notice in member area of 3 downloads on day one and 5 downloads on day two. Owners verify that trial now has limits.).
Models: 271 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 01-21-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-14 (as of 01-21-14)
Details: Currently updating every couple of days.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-03-2014
86.5
Maggie
11-12-2013
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile DDF Busty Review by Vanessa Mobile DDF Busty

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 3, '14 , Written Jan 29, '14
Intro

Mobile DDF Busty is your on-the-go version of the infamous DDF Busty site, which "is the home of voluptuous models and dirty sex." Brought to you by Denys Defrancesco, DDF. This mobile version of the site currently offers that same 237 hot models in 1,232 videos and image sets of big busted women (not big busted BBW's, mind you) getting kinky for the cameras. The site design is clean & simple, and a model directory makes browsing the big-titted beauties easy as pie. The price of admission for this mobile site is also set at $26.99 per month and gives access to the main site as well.


The Pros

  Large Site, Exclusive Busty Content.

Denys Defrancesco's DDF Busty was probably one of the first glam-type hardcore sites we looked at back in the day with a main focus on non-BBW girls with large, (mostly) natural breasts. Not only does this site offer some great solo, lesbian and even sex content, it does it well and has since the beginning. These are gorgeous models and sexy scenes that continue to impress even now.

  High Quality Content.

For a mobile site to offer HD videos is almost unheard of. These HD videos stream as high as 4000k-8000k and look nice. There is even nice, lesser quality options. More options than I've ever seen from a mobile site, too Regardless, the quality here looks amazing and always has been that extra step above average.

When it comes to the pictures, the couple changes, the scenery changes, the type of content (soft/hard) changes, but the high quality photography stays consistent. The lighting looks professional and the pictures are not large, but they are sharp, and visually stimulating. Just fine for your mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index with basic bio stats, and most content have descriptions. Scenes and models are also tagged with cross-links to similar scenes/models.
  • Consistent 3 weekly updates are still the norm at this point and all content is logged/date stamped. The videos also have specs listed.
  • It looks like MP4 is the preferred format, with videos coming in at a number of different qualities including 360p, 540p, 720p and 1080p formats.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the category tags were helpful, an actual category list as well as an advanced search feature would have helped make getting around the large site even easier.
  • Older scenes don't have the same amount of viewing options as the newer additions.

Bottom Line

Amazing quality big tits and scenes ready for your mobile device.

For a mobile site, I think DDF Busty has done an incredible job. This may be one of the first mobile sites I've seen offering HD videos in 1080p (as well as 720p). They're just stunning! And I think they layout of the content for the mobile device is a step above other sites I've seen as well. 3 weekly updates keeps things here growing fast and the amazing big tit content is just as good as ever. I would definitely recommend a join here!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos and pictures featuring hot models in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes for your mobile device. All models are curvy with large, natural breasts and the content focuses on that.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot everything themselves. Many models are familiar because the site is huge. You may see this content on other sites they own, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80KB
MP4 = ~1.4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Access to the PC site doesn't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Professional looking.
Generally average to curvy with large breasts (cup sizes C-F).

Model Info: 
239 female models.
Ages 18-40s.
Mostly European based.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Moderate airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 600 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good-very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new photo/video shoots.
(on par with previous weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-14