Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 78.5
13. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
14. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
15. Mobile Spring T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Cum Bang Review
Last Update: 05-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Cum Bang

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Cum Bang, showing one angry ebony babe ready to ditch her boyfriend, a bunch of rednecks, gangbang action, and lots of yelling.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.cumbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 04-28-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-09-14 (as of 04-28-14)
Details: Last updates were in Jan.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 39 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-08-2014
77.5
Vanessa
01-05-2012
76.5
Maggie
08-15-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Cum Bang Review by Spencer Mobile Cum Bang

Review by Spencer

Released May 8, '14 , Written May 3, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Mobile Cum Bang which offers up some pretty unique content. Take a black girl, a group of white guys, and let them have at it in front of a camera. Expect lots of sucking and fucking, generally with around two guys at a time, and a ton of cumshots to her face in the process. As this is all optimized for mobile devices, I'll be checking out the site both on my desktop machine as well as an iPhone 5S via wifi. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to the mobile and desktop versions of the Dog Fart Network.


The Pros

  Fun interracial gangbang/bukkake content.

They don't really mention it, but most of the models seem to be black here. From there, you've got some pretty interesting gangbang scenes, all usually featuring white guys. They keep a good focus on the cumshots as well, which usually go on her face bukkake style. This one has very unique content for sure.

  Network access included.

Of course, not only do you get access to the main version of this site, you also get access to their entire network. I assume they have mobile versions for everything, and you can get quite a lot of bonus content here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better, even for mobile.

Sure, you expect them to minimize everything for a mobile version of a site, but that doesn't mean they have to strip it entirely. I'd look for some kind of category filter or search setup, which is honestly even more important on a mobile site since you don't have time to click around endlessly.

  Updates are slow.

On average, they only add a new scene every four months or so right now unfortunately, which definitely isn't anywhere close to what I was hoping for. I'd look for weekly updates at minimum, especially since this isn't one of their larger sites currently.

  Pretty small collection.

There are under 75 scenes here currently, which doesn't make for a very large website unfortunately. The slow updates have a lot to do with this I'm sure. Since they don't add content all that often, this won't be changing anytime soon by my guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures here are the same ones they have on their main site, meaning they come in at 1600x1067 and are kinda huge (both in size, and file size) if you're browsing on a small 3G phone.

Bottom Line

Just as expected, great content, so-so mobile site, but pretty small overall.

Mobile Cum Bang offers up some unique content, and I think that's enough to get most people interested in the site. The combination of niches is very unique, and you won't find much else out there like this. The mobile site worked as expected, which means it was just okay, but gets the job done. Some aspects seemed like they weren't really converted well for mobile uses (such as the full size video download links that won't do much good). The worst problem is the mediocre size and the extremely slow updates. This one is probably best suited for checking out once, though I don't know if I'd stick around terribly long past that unless there were other sites you're interested in.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly black girls sucking sucking and fucking groups of white guys, all optimized for mobile devices.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(833MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~325KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup varies depending on mobile setup.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Only updates less than monthly currently. Last update was around four months ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 8, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-08-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-08-14