Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
4. Extreme Kream 80.0
5. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0
8. Mobile Brutal D... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Mobile Anilos 85.0
8. Twistys Mobile 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. TMW Mobile 83.0
11. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
12. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Mobile Mofos 82.0
15. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1705 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Brutal Dildos

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of BrutalDildos.com which features video footage of models taking some of the biggest dildos we've ever seen. Lots of stretching and "destruction" here.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.brutaldildos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 562+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have larger or smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive on main site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 453 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 03-05-15
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-05-15)
Details: Count increases regularly.

Company Info

BellaVita
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-17-2015
70.5
Vanessa
08-07-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Brutal Dildos Review by Maggie Mobile Brutal Dildos

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 17, '15 , Written Mar 10, '15
Intro

Mobile Brutal Dildos is a large collection of video scenes featuring hot and horny models who love to masturbate with the biggest toys they can get their hands on. The content here is presented in a mobile-friendly way, which means 3GP videos and simplified navigation, offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of wild toy scenes.

The girls on Mobile Brutal Dildos take their sex toys seriously. They seek out the biggest, baddest plastic cocks they can find and they literally shove them up their pussies and asses. A little lube is all it takes to get these monster dildos inside. Some work with a friend to get it in, in lesbian scenes, others go it solo. The action in this exclusive collection gets surprisingly wild for a dildo site!

  Good-sized site!

Mobile Brutal Dildos has been online since 2011, and they've built quite a collection in that time. There are currently 562 scenes online. Each scene includes around 20 minutes of video, so there's plenty for members to enjoy.


The Cons

  Basic navigation.

The scenes are simply listed in the order they were added. I understand the need for simplicity on a mobile site, but still, there were no categories, model index, or search tools. It's just too basic for a site this large.

  Average qualtiy content.

Again, I understand the need for certain things on a mobile site, but I still felt these videos could have been larger. They look average and unremarkable.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Videos are only offered as 3GPs. There were no other formats or quality settings available.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes. This includes no update info. It looks like the site is growing, but with no dates, it's hard to say when.

Bottom Line

The collection is large but the site and quality are basic.

Mobile Brutal Dildos is a pretty bare bones mobile site. They keep things simple to a fault. With a collection this large, more tools are needed for members. Adding more information about the content will also make for a more user-friendly experience. There's a lot of exclusive niche content here for your $30 a month, but it's not a site that I'm likely to recall tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of girls using large dildos on a site meant for mobile viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(75MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
3GP = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Quicktime player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just what I need when out and about..."
11-04-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-17-15