Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
4. Extreme Kream 80.0
5. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0
8. Mobile Brutal D... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2231 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Brutal Dildos Review
Last Update: 08-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Brutal Dildos

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of BrutalDildos.com which features video footage of models taking some of the biggest dildos we've ever seen. Lots of stretching and "destruction" here.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.brutaldildos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 531+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have larger or smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive on main site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 07-28-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-28-14)
Details: Count increases regularly.

Company Info

BellaVita
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-07-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Brutal Dildos Review by Vanessa Mobile Brutal Dildos

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 7, '14 , Written Jul 31, '14
Intro

With a site name like Brutal Dildos, how can you not already be turned on!? Self proclaimed "home of the insane impaling record breaking dildo penetrations", Mobile Brutal Dildos member's area offers more than 530 photo/video shoots for your on-the-go device and a new one is added often. This is hot & hardcore pussy pounding with big fat dildos, and even a few strap-on scenes. A membership here costs about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Extreme Dildo Content.

Want to see hot amateur to semi-pro looking chicks in sexed up extreme dildo action? This is the place! These scenes are the real deal and offer all sorts of large fake cocks in hardcore masturbation scenes. You'll also find kinky gaping holes, anal, and more in more than 530 scenes currently.

Other Good Stuff:

  • QuickTime streaming is your format here and they look okay.

The Cons

  No Model Index, Bios or Other Information.

The site design looks good but it's pretty basic. Other than a basic model listing and handful of content categories along with a search box feature, there is really no way to do much else. You also won't find any info about the girls and no scene info.

  Quality Could be Better.

I don't think there are downloads offered here, at least there are no options for it. But the sizing of the QuickTime (3GP) streams and quality certainly leaves something to be desired. Even for a mobile site, these are not the kind of specs we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps, nor is there a clear update schedule.
  • There are no photos offered here.

Bottom Line

Many entertaining videos but quality and user features could be better.

I love the content at Brutal Dildos, so if you're like me and want some of it for your on-the-go pleasures then you'll enjoy the scenes. Just be warned that quality especially and browse-ability stands to be improved.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & pictures for your mobile device of models in extreme strapon dildo/toy insertion action with both pussy & anal insertions.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~500+ models total.
Ages 18-30 looking.
Exact age & location info not given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few banner ads on pages.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Quicktime player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just what I need when out and about..."
11-04-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-14