Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Reality Kings M... 87.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Naughty America... 85.5
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
10. Devil's Film Mo... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2237 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Blacks On Cougars

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Blacks On Cougars, with hot white older babes lusting after those hard black cocks.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.blacksoncougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 672x512 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries. live feeds, personals, store on main site.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 10-21-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-14 (as of 10-21-14)
Details: About 1 mobile version of video about every other month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 23 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • All mobile versions of the Dog Fart sites are included as well.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-21-2014
76.0
Vanessa
10-04-2012
76.5
Maggie
08-12-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Blacks On Cougars Review by Maggie Mobile Blacks On Cougars

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 21, '14 , Written Nov 20, '14
Intro

Mobile Blacks on Cougars is the mobile version of DogFart's Blacks on Cougars collection. DogFart knows interracial better than anyone, and here we get to check out their hung studs with hot older women in a set-up perfect for viewing on your mobile device.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy white cougars getting their fill of big, black cock. The scenarios vary, with blondes from the US, Russia, France, and all over Europe getting fucked. The actual sex includes blowjobs, sex, threesomes, lesbians, anal, and facials, and they maintain a dirtier feel throughout.

  High quality scenes.

The video quality is solid. Especially consider these are viewed on a small screen, when they're filmed and available on the desktop site in HD, you'll have no trouble enjoying these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design was clean and looked good while browsing on my phone.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Mobile Blacks on Cougars get access to many other Dog Fart sites, including the mobile versions of Watching My Daughter Go Black, Gloryhole Initiations, Interracial Blowbang, and Zebra Girls.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Despite having been online for four years, there are currently just 80 scenes available. Each scene has both photos and videos, but it won't take long to see all of them.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newer videos that are the 1280 x 720 mp4s. As you go back in the collection, you'll find sizes of just 640 x 480. These older scenes are still labeled as HD, but they're still just standard definition movies.


Bottom Line

High quality interracial scenes on a mobile site, though updates are few and far between.

Mobile Blacks on Cougars has a lot going for it, with an exclusive collection of entertaining interracial hardcore videos captured in high quality and shared on a user-friendly mobile site. Unfortunately, the big issues are a lack of updates and small collection. There's not much going on here and not much to fall back on in between updates. The network access helps justify the $30 a month price, but I'd still like to see more from this interracial king.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring white cougars sucking and fucking black cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~140MB
MP4 = ~2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Sem-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-14