Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2235 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Blacks On Blondes Review
Last Update: 09-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Blacks On Blondes

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Blacks On Blondes, a hardcore interracial website that features "true black cock lovers."


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobile.blacksonblondes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 654+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 654+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive content also found on the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 09-17-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-14 (as of 09-17-14)
Details: One photoset/video update every five days.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites
  • 36 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • All mobile versions of the Dog Fart sites are included as well.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-22-2014
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Blacks On Blondes Review by Maggie Mobile Blacks On Blondes

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 22, '14 , Written Sep 17, '14
Intro

Mobile Blacks on Blondes is the mobile version of DogFart's interracial site Blacks on Blondes. DogFart does interracial porn like its nobodies business, and I was definitely looking forward to checking out this mobile entry of theirs. I was rewarded with over 560 exclusive scenes featuring blond beauties taking on black poles in a mobile-friendly setup.


The Pros

  Exclusive interracial scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring cute, young white girls getting their fill of big, black cock. The scenarios vary, with blondes from the US, Russia, France, and all over Europe getting fucked. The actual sex includes blowjobs, sex, threesomes, lesbians, anal, and facials, and they maintain a dirtier feel throughout.

  Large collection!

Mobile Blacks on Blondes has been around for six years and in that time they've put together a collection that includes over 660 scenes. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and over 250 photos, so there's quite a bit to see here and more is coming each week.

  High quality scenes.

The video quality is solid. Especially consider these are viewed on a small screen, when they're filmed and available on the desktop site in HD, you'll have no trouble enjoying these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design was clean and looked good while browsing on my phone.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Members of Mobile Blacks on Blondes get access to many other Dog Fart sites, including the mobile versions of Watching My Daughter Go Black, Gloryhole Initiations, Interracial Blowbang, and Zebra Girls.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newer videos that are the 1280 x 720 mp4s. As you go back in the collection, you'll find sizes of just 640 x 480. These older scenes are still labeled as HD, but they're still just standard definition movies.


Bottom Line

A large, high quality, user-friendly interracial mobile site.

Mobile Blacks on Blondes is a hot site for anyone looking for interracial action to go. The large site is growing at a good pace and the upgrades to the content quality are very impressive. This is a user-friendly site that is great for viewing on any mobile device. The price of $30 a month is reasonable, especially with the multi-site access. If you're a mobile user and enjoy black on blonde action, definitely give this one a try.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries featuring white girls sucking and fucking black cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
Zip = ~140MB
WMV = ~1.1GB
MP4 = ~2.4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Sem-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-14