Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2238 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Big Wet Butts Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Big Wet Butts

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies from the Brazzers site, Big Wet Butts, for download to your mobile device


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.bigwetbutts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members get access to 3 scenes & 3 photo sets, both pre-selected.

Verified 08-06-13 with Twistys (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-08-12.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 354+ Videos (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (dl or stream)
Notes: Newer videos are 480x272, 800k.

Images

Quantity: 354+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Big Wet Butts content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
167 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-17-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Big Wet Butts Review by Spencer Mobile Big Wet Butts

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 17, '11 , Written Dec 12, '11
Intro

Mobile Big Wet Butts is up for review today, and this is the version of Big Wet Butts that's optimized for use on a mobile device, such as your phone. I'll be checking out the site on my main computer, plus an iPhone 4S via wifi. The site contains all of the scenes you'd see on the main site, which feature girls with juicy butts getting fucked. The girls are definitely not large, they are just curvy in the ass area, which is just fine by me. $25 a month gets you full access, plus access to all their other mobile sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

I never know what to expect on reality sites like this, so I'm always pleasantly surprised when there more than 40 scenes up or so. Thankfully, here, they offer over 300 scenes to check out, which isn't bad at all. This should keep you busy for quite a while, especially if you're browsing on 3G!

  Network access included.

It looks like you get full access to around 10 other mobile sites of theirs with your membership here. That should give you a good variety to check out while on the road and itching for porn. What I don't see is access to the full versions of the sites, which is an odd omission, but I could be wrong there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content, and it's exclusive. The only way you've seen it before is if you were a member of their sites.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

Getting around the site isn't going to be as easy as it would be on a regular site, I get it, but I still think they could do more here. First, there are just way too many pages to get through here, which makes sense, but I would hope for an easier way to jump back in the collection. They do have some search features, which would be great, but it searches all their sites at once, which doesn't really help if you're trying to find stuff from this site alone.

  Quality isn't that good, even on a phone.

Nothing looked great here. I mean I guess the photos kinda look okay on your phone, but not the videos. On a computer, they're absolutely horrible, and even on your phone, more work is needed. There's definitely a balance needed between file size and quality for a mobile site, but I think they went too far in the wrong direction.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming doesn't work on an actual computer from what I can tell. It does work from your mobile phone, however, and their main site offers a more standard Flash streaming setup.

Bottom Line

A large mobile site collection, though a few upgrades would definitely help.

Mobile Big Wet Butts is a pretty standard mobile site all around. The options are few, and they do their best to make it work on a phone, which it does just fine. However, it's really hard to compare this stuff to a regular site overall. Thankfully, they have a lot to see here, and updates come in regularly. Beyond that, things like the search could be better, since they only search the network as a whole. Quality was quite bad as well, even when viewed on a cell phone. Otherwise, they cover all the basics, and hopefully it'd work okay for you if you're in a pinch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore movies featuring girls with big butts in pretty standard boy/girl action. All setup for use on a mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(65MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content, though it's obviously pulled straight from the main site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
3GP = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network portal first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 320 x 480
All images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Yes, streaming available.
10+ second buffer (wifi, iphone4)
Can jump ahead immediately.
Setup may vary depending on your device.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13