Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Do It 81.5
2. Wank Off World 77.5
3. Mobile Amateurs... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Amateurs Do It Review
Last Update: 10-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Amateurs Do It

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Amateurs Do It which features real gay amateur guys, all shot at homes, and loaded with hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateursdoit.mobi.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 193+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 1400k, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 148 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-17-13
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-13 (as of 10-17-13)
Details: At least one video added per week.

Company Info

Lucky Me Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: WOW Media Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-09-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Amateurs Do It Review by Maggie Mobile Amateurs Do It

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 9, '13 , Written Sep 30, '13
Intro

Mobile Amateurs Do It is the mobile version of Amateurs Do It, a hot gay amateur site based out of Sydney, Australia. Here their members can enjoy the sexy, exclusive collection on a site primed for viewing on your mobile device. This simplified version of the site will run you $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot Australian young men in gay sex scenes. You'll see duos and groups, along with some solo jerking, and plenty of anal sex. The only other place to find these sexy scenes is on the company's standard version of the site.

  Good-number of scenes with weekly updates.

There are currently 190 videos online. Each is around 20 minutes long so there's quite a bit to watch. Plus, a new movie is added weekly, keeping the site growing at a good pace.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is fine enough. We're small 3gp videos that'll look perfectly sharp on your mobile device.

The Cons

  Not enough viewing options.

All of the videos play as 3gps and that's it. There are no other formats or quality settings offered. I know this is a mobile site, but they could still provided more than that.

  Not enough browse tools.

The scenes are listed in the order they were added and each scene has a few linked category tags, but there are really no other browse tools beyond that. There's no model index, category list, sort options, or search tools on this simple set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Very little info is provided for the scenes. There's a run time and date added and that's about it.

Bottom Line

A solid, if somewhat simple, collection of sexy gay Australians in action.

Mobile Amateurs Do It offers up a hot collection of exclusive gay video action. They've got a great number of scenes to enjoy and they look sharp. My main gripe has to do with the over-simplification of the site. I understanding keeping certain things minimized on a mobile version of a site, but there is still room for at least a few browse tools and viewing options. What they have works, but it's certainly a no-frills experience. For $20 a month, this exclusive site is worth a look but I do hope for more user features in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos featuring Australian amateur men in gay sex scenes, optimized for viewing on a mobile device.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Australian-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
3gp player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-17-13