Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Do It 81.5
2. Mobile Amateurs... 80.0
3. Wank Off World 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 506 Sites
2. Lesbian - 390 Sites
3. Anal - 288 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile Amateurs Do It

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Amateurs Do It which features real gay amateur guys, all shot at homes, and loaded with hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateursdoit.mobi.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 193+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 1400k, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 148 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-17-13
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-13 (as of 10-17-13)
Details: At least one video added per week.

Company Info

Lucky Me Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: WOW Media Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-18-2015
80.0
Maggie
10-09-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Amateurs Do It Review by Vanessa Mobile Amateurs Do It

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 18, '15 , Written Jan 14, '15
Intro

Mobile Amateurs Do It is your on the go version of the gay site dedicated to bringing you amateur men getting it on with each other in front of the cameras. They might start off shy, but the truth is they're getting off just like you are. The goal is to really get to know these men and put them together in duos as well as group sex action. TBP users can get in on the fun for a reduced $19.95 per month, with the current archive offering close to 200 video shoots and 55 photo sets with new content coming in weekly and access to the main site as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Entertaining Archive of Gay Amateur Content.

All in all this is a decently sized archive of mobile content. You'll find everything under the sun here when it comes to amateurs and gay men, their naked bodies, masturbation, and them having sex, even group sex. Extras include stories, feeds, main site access, and more.

  HD Video Downloads.

The downloadable videos offer some high quality stuff. We're talking videos that offer bitrate speeds around 6000k that look really great. Mobile streams are higher quality than we're used to seeing and look really sharp as well.

  Good Download & Viewing Options.

Videos offer FLV and MP4 streams along with downloads in a couple of different quality settings.

  Great Scene & Model Info.

The descriptions given for each shoot are really great! They're thoughtfully written and a true accompaniment to the scenes. Basic model stats are offered but go into much more detail than many other sites we're used to seeing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site set-up here is pretty simple with photos and videos offered separately, a model index and content categories for the search feature.
  • Bonus site access to Wank Off World is included with your membership here. You can also access the main site from your desktop.
  • Consistent weekly updates include a photoset and a video.

The Cons

  Older Videos Don't Look as Hot.

Not all the scenes here offer HD. And the ones that don't are far more average in terms of quality, even bordering on below average compared to what we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no file sizes, video sizes, or run times posted for any of the movies.
  • There is no easy way to jump from page 1 to the last page of the content.

Bottom Line

A mobile site that impresses on quality and personality.

I really enjoyed the main site Amateurs Do It for its unique and exclusive take on amateur men in solo and gay sex scenes. The mobile site is, therefore, just as good. The quality here is also good while still being amateur in style. Amateurs Do It impressed me on many levels, and is overall an above average amateur gay sex site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream to your mobile exclusive photos and videos of amateurs jerking off and having gay sex. Downloads are offered as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(658MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else except for the main site. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Zip = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, downloadable videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
148 models total.
Exact numbers, ages, and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.
Member submissions.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Generally good lighting and color.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
MP4 also offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-18-15