Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
2. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
3. Gay DVD Empire 78.0
4. Mobile Adult Em... 77.0
5. Mobile Adult DV... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Adult Empire.com Review
Last Update: 08-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Adult Empire.com

Pay Per View

This site is the mobile version of Adult Empire.com which offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies in a variety of niches for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.adultempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $3.99 (15 min. minutes)
Credits: $6.29 (30 min. minutes)
Credits: $179.99 (2200 min. minutes)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Other cost packages also available.

Videos

Quantity: 51,946+ DVDs (approx. 1.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, dim unknown (dl or stream)
Notes: Streaming movies open Real Player Cloud and 2 levels of bandwidth are available; movies can go full size in browser; older movies may have different/undetermined specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Other: Vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 07-09-14
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-09-14)
Details: Year only on release dates. Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Important
  • Movie cost example: 2-day streaming $3.19; 7-day streaming $12.79; to own $13.59.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-01-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Adult Empire.com Review by Maggie Mobile Adult Empire.com

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 1, '14 , Written Jul 24, '14
Intro

Mobile Adult Empire is a DVD site with a pay-per-view set-up built for viewing on your mobile device. They offer more than 52,000 DVDs to keep your smart phone humming and you only pay for what you actually watch. The collection is built for those who love their pornstars and want to take them on the road.


The Pros

  Huge collection of movies!

Mobile Adult Empire is a massive site, with over 52,000 DVDs online. That's 52,000 DVDs, not just scenes. With an average of 5 scenes per DVD, that works out to 260,00 scenes. This is a huge collection that includes just about everything you could want from a DVD site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content quality was average overall, but fine for viewing on a mobile device.
  • Users have a choice of mp4s in two quality settings.
  • Each scene has a lengthy description, file details, and screenshots so you know what you'll be getting before you pay for it.

The Cons

  Basic navigation.

While I understand the need to keep things simple on a mobile site, with a collection this large, more tools are needed for getting around. All they offer is a category list, new release list, and keyword search. That's just not enough on a site this large.

  Pricey PPV streaming.

You'll end up paying between 9 and 28 cents per minute, depending on the package you get. And that's just for streaming; you obviously don't get to download and keep these scenes. They do include options for multi-day rentals, but overall you're going to end up paying a lot for streaming video.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content here is exclusive. This should be no big shocker, but keep in mind you won't find anything original here.

Bottom Line

A massive PPV DVD site built for viewing on your mobile device.

Mobile Adult Empire offers an impressively huge collection of hardcore DVDs in a variety of niches. The PPV set-up means you only pay for what you watch, a fair arrangement, and while these scenes are streaming-only, that's not really an issue on a mobile device that's geared for streaming anyway. I'd love to see a few more nav tools but all in all it's a solid site. This is a monster collection perfect for those who want their hardcore to-go.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some background music.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 mobile viewer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-14